200%欢迎奖金,最高100英镑

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€10投注要求:40x奖金最高下注:€6.25

Vera & John评论

Vera&John是一个以轻松游戏为主的线上赌场,把顾客的享受和整体体验视为第一优先。然而我们想看看这一切是否只是说大话,或者这个线上赌场是否有实际内容来证明他的吸引力。 通过支持多种语言和货币,它在大多数国家都可以使用,并提供量身定制的手机体验,Vera&John似乎成为人人都能游玩的赌场。 吃角子老虎机的玩家会特别被它们庞大的游戏库所吸引,其中包括一些顶级软件供货商(如Microgaming和Play’n Go)所提供最受欢迎的游戏,像是Starburst。它们还针对那些忠诚的常客提供忠诚计划还有丰厚奖励。

绝佳游戏体验的在线赌场

Vera&John为在线赌场游戏体验建立了一种以客户为导向的方法,那就是提供大量的游戏和无尽的乐趣。

  • 即时处理存取款
  • 850多种赌场游戏
  • 大量的促销活动
优点
超过850种的游戏
即时处理存取款
优质的客户服务人员
超过750种的手机游戏
缺点
存取款方式较少
存取款上限较低

这家线上赌场的特色无疑就是大量的老虎机游戏,它们也确保为其中大部分都有手机版本。其他优质的功能包括:实况赌场游戏和高额的头奖奖金。

在支付方法方面它们没有那么全面,只有几个选项。然而整体来看,它们提供了一个良好的在线游戏体验,以及一个受欢迎和充满乐趣的赌场平台,让每个人游戏体验都很愉快。在本文中,我们将深入探讨这些方面以及平台的其他层面,以便您能够对Vera&John有全面的了解。

超过800个游戏来自顶尖软件供货商

Vera&John有各种类型的赌场游戏,从吃角子老虎机到桌上游戏再到累积头奖(jackpots),并且都有大量的软件供应商提供支持,其中也包括一些业内最优秀的软件供应商。无论是什么游戏让您心跳加速,您一定会在这个线上赌场找到有价值的东西。

Microgaming是第一个赌场软件开发商,这使得它们的平台成为任何顶级赌场的必备。它们提供了大量的实况赌场和手机游戏

Big Time Gaming是业内另一个大公司,它们有庞大的赌场游戏库,里面有神话主题的游戏,并且还有一份令人印象深刻的客户名单。

Play’n Go是一家历史悠久的在线游戏软件开发商,可追溯到2004年。它们有一个庞大的游戏库,并且以多种语言和本地化的游戏而闻名。

Quickspin专注于质量而非数量,它的电动老虎机选择较少,尽管如此,仍然可以提供一流的动画和优质的游戏,如:King Colossus和Mayana。

很少有其他软件平台供货商能声称自己在实况赌场和桌面游戏方面与Evolution Gaming一样出色,它们还为手机提供优质的游戏。

作为业内另一个很为人所知的名字,NetEnt尤其以Gonzo’s Quest和Starburst之类的著名游戏而闻名。它们自1996年以来一直是一个有影响力的赌场游戏开发商。

中等的高限额游戏

Vera&John致力于成为一个所有人都可以使用而且享受的在线赌场平台,这可能意味着它不一定是高限额游戏的最佳平台,然而平台提供的整体享受可能足以说服一些高额玩家加入。

高限额赌桌

在它们的实况赌场中有着最多选择的高限制赌桌,可以保证您会找到一个适合您的风险偏好的赌桌。它们提供了广泛的下注和赢款范围,以满足谨慎或是高额赌注的玩家。

改变命运的巨额胜利

除了它们的高风险游戏,它们还提供了一些带有巨额奖金赌场游戏,可以通过一次下注来改变您的命运。只要尝试看看它们的「Life Changers」和「Big Wins」,就有机会得到一笔数目惊人的钱。俗话说:当您放弃尝试,您就放弃了机会。然而这次的机会,您是不会想错失的。

奖金和促销优惠

赌场提供了许多不同类型的奖金来激励玩家继续玩下去。这些促销和奖金不仅能吸引新玩家加入,而且也会回报给那些最忠诚的顾客。Vera&John有很多奖金和促销活动,尤其是当涉及到老虎机时。

200%欢迎奖金,最高100英镑

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€10投注要求:40x奖金最高下注:€6.25

奖金运作方式

和所有的线上赌场一样,Vera&John会有下注要求才能获得它们的奖金和促销活动,以确保自己不会被滥用。不同类型的游戏对您的下注要求有所不同,例如:老虎机和即时游戏要有100%的下注要求;轮盘赌、扑克和百家乐15%;二十一点和其他桌上游戏10%。

欢迎奖金

大多数其他线上赌场只提供与新客户的首次存款100%的匹配奖金,然而Vera&John则提供了200%。这意味着您只需要存50英镑,就可以得到100英镑的奖金并开始游玩了。请记住要符合下注要求 。

加码红利

Vera&John定期发放这种类型的奖金,在这种情况下您可以通过最低存款额获得一定数量的奖金。例如:它们不会按百分比匹配您的奖金,而是在20英镑的存款上给您10英镑的奖金。

限时的促销活动

Vera&John经营着大量的季节性和临时性的促销活动、赠品、竞赛和奖金。您应该时刻保持警觉,尤其是在圣诞节、新年、万圣节等重大节日。有可能在任何时候都有不止一次的促销活动。

Free Spins、Win Spins、Hit Spins等旋转红利

Vera&John有很多关于旋转的促销活动。Win spins给您无限量的旋转直到您至少获得与赌注金额匹配的赢款;Hit spins提供无限量直到您达到某个目标;Trigger spins让您直接进入游戏的副奖功能;Top spins给您20个免费旋转让您保持在前5名!

容易操作的手机赌场

Vera&John提供的手机赌场服务绝对不输它们的桌面网站赌场服务。因为它们有很多限时的促销活动,有手机服务尤其重要。这使得随时随地游玩成为一个很好的选择。除了促销活动,您可以一边在通勤时玩来消磨时间,或者等待会议、或者只是在没有电脑的情况下使用。

在任何设备上游玩

Vera&John的手机赌场特别适合使用苹果设备的玩家,app store上提供了iOS系统的专门app。不幸的是,Android的玩家必须在它们的手机浏览器上玩。但最重要的是,该网站的手机版本是完美无瑕的,所以您将有一个和app一样的绝佳体验。

大量的手机优化游戏

在Vera&John提供的850多个在线赌场游戏中,超过750个有手机优化版本。这让它们的手机和电脑玩家有一样多的选择和乐趣。手机游戏包括吃角子老虎机、累积奖金jackpot、实况赌桌游戏等。

功能丰富的app

您不仅可以在app上玩几乎所有您最喜欢的在线赌场游戏,而且还可以利用Vera&John 手机赌场的其他功能。例如:您仍然可以通过即时存款和取款来管理您的资金,您也可以设置TouchID来增加安全性并参加所有比赛。

独家的经典游戏体验

在线赌场游戏已经成为整个在线赌场体验最重要的一部分,玩家们都想要感受到与真人荷官还有玩家们一起赌博的乐趣,Vera&John通过经典赌桌游戏还有一些新鲜游戏让玩家梦想成真。

全天24小时真人荷官

在实体赌场里玩桌上游戏会感到兴奋,有一部分的原因是专业的真人荷官服务,让您感觉自己像一个高高在上的高额玩家。当谈到Vera&John的实况赌场体验时也是一样的,所有桌位和实况赌场游戏的真人荷官是全天候待命的。

锦标赛

为了让事情更有趣一点,Vera&John在同一时间举办许多实况比赛,从赌桌游戏到线上赌场游戏。这些比赛可以有高额的头奖和保证奖金,这些可以在忠诚度计划中为您的积分做出巨大贡献。所以当这些赛事出现的时候,您的眼睛一定要睁大。

保证赢款

为了向它们的在线赌场客户(尤其是它们的实况赌场玩家)表达关爱,Vera&John自2013年以来一直都有提供保证赢款。这些有保证赢款会以现金加值的方式入账,这样您可以在不退出的情况下继续游玩以防万一。您可以每天赢5000英镑或每月赢50000英镑。

大量的赌桌

有超过40张实况赌桌选择,您一定会在这之中找到一个吸引您的游戏、赌注赔率或荷官。这是我们看过最多赌桌游戏的赌场之一,选择包括pontoon、扑克、百家乐、二十一点和轮盘赌!如果赌桌不顺您的意,您也可以尝试「Superwheel」来赢得大奖。

实况赌场游戏

除了这些出色的赌桌游戏,还有其他有趣的实况赌场游戏,这些包括一些百家乐或指定国家游戏,如:live Football Studio。您可以在全新游戏小试身手。

付款和取款

每当您寻找一家赌场来游玩时,您应该注意它们支持的取款和存款方式。赌场名声好的指示之一是它们提供各种安全可靠的付款通道。而且如果您能用一个满意的方式存款和取款,它会让您的投资变得更容易,同时也更不容易吃亏。

Vera&John提供有限但方便的付款选择

不幸的是,在您的帐户存款和提取资金方面,Vera&John没有提供广泛的支付选项,只有四个选项可用。然而这些方法中的大多数都同时支持存款和取款,最主要的方法也都有包括在内。

您可以使用的实际取款方式是Visa信用卡和借记卡、Maestro、MasterCard、Ecopayz、Neteller和Trustly。Trustly和MasterCard是唯一只能取款不能存款的方法。但重要的是,它们只作为银行转帐的补充,而不是直接提供。

支付方法较少的一个好处是,它们都是即时的。所有的信用卡都有2.25%的交易费最高不超过5英镑,这并不理想的但也不应该成为一个成败因素。

最低存款额

Vera&John再次选择了对客户友好的方式,即对所有存款方式只需最低10英镑的固定存款额。虽然不是最低的,但这是一个相当友善的最低存款额,而且所有存款方式的最低存款额都是一致的,这使它更方便。然而它们的最高存款额也相当低,使用ecoPayz和NETELLER每次最多只能存款10000英镑,使用信用卡最多只能存款1000英镑。

Vera & John提供的标准提取规则

Vera&John始终保持最低10英镑的取款金额。ecoPayz和NETELLER的最大取款金额也相同分别为10000英镑、使用VISA或VISA Electron为1000英镑、使用Trustly为2000英镑。好消息是,Vera&John会立即处理所有在赌场进行的存款和取款,这表示您不需要等待就能拿到奖金。处理过程中的任何延迟都是您的信用卡或借记卡公司造成。

这个赌场其中一条严格的政策是,在提取任何存款之前您必须至少玩一次。就像其他赌场一样,您应该要清楚哪些算「奖金bonus money」,因为这将受到额外的下注要求所制约,才能将它取出。Vera&John还有其他促销活动可以让奖金转换成现金,并且随时都能提取。

Vera&John的取款条款是否公平?

当讨论它们的条款是否公平时,唯一需要注意的是您在取款之前,需要有有一定的游戏完成率。当然这只是一个1次的完成率,但您还是有可能会输掉。另一个小障碍是相对较低的最大交易额,除此之外它们的其他条款都非常慷慨,最低交易金额较低也不收取任何费用(借记卡/信用卡除外)。

客户服务

我们可以达成共识的一点是Vera&John有乐于助人、受人喜爱和知识渊博的员工,为客户提供出色的客户服务。虽然它们不是全天候提供,但您可以通过多个管道与它们联系,它们通常会非常快速的回复。

  • Vera&John提供三种服务管道:在线聊天、电子邮件和电话
  • 它们承诺在12小时内尝试回复所有有关技术问题的电子邮件,无论您是何时发送电子邮件。
  • 您可以在每周7天的9:00到00:00 CET之间通过在线聊天联系它们。
  • 技术服务人员也可以在每天08:00至00:00之间通过电话联系。

关于VeraJohn.com

Vera&John于2009年成立,2011年从马耳他博彩管理局获得许可证后开始提供在线赌场服务。它们可能不是最早的线上赌场网站,但它们已经有足够的时间来证明自己是一个可靠和值得信赖的线上赌场。与大多数其他线上赌场不同,Vera&John的目标是提供一个更轻松的游戏体验。

Vera&John还提供非常全面的服务,在其网站上支持多种语言和货币。只有美国、马来西亚、中国和香港的公民,被完全禁止使用它们的在线赌场进行。也许它们最好的特色是拥有850款游戏,其中老虎机是它们的主要产品。

结论

使用Vera&John在线赌场时,您得到的第一个印象是它是一个丰富多彩、充满乐趣的现代化游戏体验,以及适合轻松的玩家。然而在光鲜亮丽且欢乐的外表背后,它们仍是一个非常专业的在线赌场并提供一些世界级的功能,使它们成为最好的赌场之一。

平台的大部分问题都源于它们的支付和取款方法,虽然它们只有很少存款和取款的方法,这在某种程度上可以解释成:它们只想使用高度安全和主流的方式。它们的最大存款和取款金额都相当低,这对高额玩家并不理想。然而它们确实在一定程度上弥补了这一点,包括一律10英镑的低限额交易以及即时处理时间。

不可否认,这个线上赌场最好的方面是它们有非常大量、高达850种赌场游戏,包括40多场实况桌面游戏。这确保了每种类型的玩家都能在这个平台得到满足并赢得游戏。高质量和现代化的平台使其成为最好的线上赌场之一。

立即訪問
T&C 适用
最低存款额:€10投注要求:40x奖金最高下注:€6.25

200%欢迎奖金,最高100英镑

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€10投注要求:40x奖金最高下注:€6.25
总体评级:
软件和游戏:
奖金和促销
下注限制:
付款方式:
客户服务:
用戶評分:

首次存款欢迎奖金,最高上限100英镑

T&C 适用
18岁以上,仅首次存款。 100%匹配的赌场奖金高达£100。需加入奖金:每户1。

首存100%匹配的欢迎奖金,最高100英镑

T&C 适用
每个人,家庭,家庭,地址,电子邮件地址,信用卡号,银行帐户,电话号码,计算机/设备和/或IP地址仅可使用一次任何奖励。

100%的欢迎奖金,外加50次免费旋转

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7

Vera & John Review

Vera & John is one of the go-to casinos for a light-hearted approach to online casino gaming that puts the enjoyment and overall experience of customers first. However, we wanted to see if this was all just fluff or if this online casino has the actual contents to back up its initial appeal.

By supporting multiple languages and currencies, being available in most countries and by providing a tailored mobile experience, Vera & John seems to be a casino for everyone.

Slots players will be particularly tempted by their gigantic library of games, including favourites like Starburst, from some of the top software providers like Microgaming and Play ‘n GO. They also provide a loyalty program with real rewards for their regular and loyal players.

A True-to-life Online Casino with a Great Gaming Experience

Vera & John offers a customer-orientated approach to online casino gaming with plenty of games and endless fun.

  • Instant deposit and withdrawal processing times
  • A massive selection of over 850 casino games
  • A huge number of promotions
Play now T&C Apply

Hits

  • Over 850 games to play
  • Instant transaction processing
  • Outstanding customer support staff
  • Over 750 mobile games

Misses

  • Few deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Low deposit and withdrawal limits

The star feature of this online casino is undoubtedly the huge selection of slots games. They have also made sure to provide mobile versions for most of these. Other great features include the live casino games and massive jackpots.
They’re not as comprehensive when it comes to payment gateways, as they only have a few options. However, as a whole, they provide an excellent online gaming experience with a welcoming and fun-filled casino platform that makes gaming possible and enjoyable for everyone. In this review, we’ll dig deeper into these as well as other facets of the platform so that you can form a well-rounded opinion of Vera & John.

800+ Games from Top Software Providers

Vera & John’s massive library of all types of casino games from slots to table games to jackpots are supported by a huge number of software providers, including some of the best in the industry. Whatever games get your pulse racing, you’ll definitely find something worthwhile at this online casino.

Microgaming is the first casino software developer, which makes their platform a benchmark for any top casino. They provide a huge number of live casino and mobile games.

Big Time Gaming is another one of the “big” names in the industry. They have a large library of casino games with mythic twists as well as an impressive list of clients.

Play ‘n GO is an online gaming software developer with a long history going back to 2004. They have a massive library of games and are known for games that are localized for multiple languages.

Quickspin focuses on quality over quantity, having a smaller selection of video slots that nonetheless deliver stellar graphics and great gameplay such as King Colossus and Mayana.

Few other software platform providers can claim to be as good at live casino and table games as Evolution Gaming. They also offer excellent quality games for mobile.

Another instantly recognizable name in the industry, NetEnt is especially renowned for famous games like Gonzo’s Quest and Starburst. They have been an influential casino game developer since 1996.

Modest High-Limit Gaming

Vera & John’s commitment to being an online casino platform that’s accessible and enjoyable to all might mean that it’s not necessarily the best platform for high-limit gaming. However, the overall enjoyment offered by the platform may be enough to persuade some of you high-rollers to join.

High-Limit Tables

With one of the most extensive selections of high-limit tables at their live casino, you can bet your money that you’ll find a table that suits your risk appetite. They provide a wide spectrum of betting, stakes and payout ranges to cater for both their more cautious as well as their high-roller customers.

Life-Changing Big Wins

On top of their high-stakes gaming, they provide a number of casino games with jackpots that can change your life in one bet. Just check out their “Life Changers” and “Big Wins” categories for some jaw-dropping sums of money on offer. As they always say, you miss every shot that you don’t take, and these are certainly shots you can’t afford to miss.

Bonuses and Promo Offers

There are many different types of bonuses casinos can offer to incentivise players to keep playing. Not only do these promotions and bonuses entice new players to sign up, but they are also a way of giving back to their most loyal players. Vera & John have plenty of bonuses and promotions to take advantage of, particularly when it comes to spinning slots.

Welcome Bonus:

200% Bonus up to $100

Claim Bonus T&C Apply

How Bonuses Work?

Like all online casinos, Vera & John enforces wagering requirements on their bonuses and promotional prizes to protect themselves from abuse. Different types of games contribute different amounts to your wagering requirement, such as slots & instant games with 100%, roulette, poker, and baccarat with 15% and blackjack and other table games with 10%.

Welcome Bonus

Most other online casinos only offer to match their new customers’ first deposit by 100%. However, Vera & John goes a bit further by offering a 200% bonus. This means that you only need to deposit £50 and you will get £100 bonus money to start playing with. Just remember that wagering requirements apply.

Bonus Cups

Very & John regularly runs this type of bonus where you get a certain amount of bonus money for making a minimum deposit. Instead of matching your bonus by a percentage, they would give you a 100% up to £200 on your first deposit, for example.

Time-sensitive Promotions

Vera & John runs a huge number of seasonal as well as temporary promotions, giveaways, competitions and bonuses. You should always stay on the lookout, especially when it’s near big occasions like Christmas, New Year, Halloween, etc. Chances are that there is more than one promotion to take advantage of at any one time.

Free Spins, Win Spins, Hit Spins, and more...

Vera & John has numerous spin promotions. Win spins give you an unlimited amount of spins until you match at least your betting amount in winnings, hit spins provide an unlimited amount until you hit a certain goal, trigger spins let you go straight to the bonus feature of a game and top spin gives you 20 free spins lets you keep the top 5 winnings!

A User-Friendly Mobile Casino

Vera & John has the backs of their on-the-go customers with an online casino that caters just as strongly for their mobile as for their desktop players. This is particularly important on this site because they have so many time-sensitive promotions. This makes the ability to play anywhere and everywhere a great feature. Promotions aside, you’ll be able to play while killing time in traffic, waiting for a meeting or just while hanging around without your computer.

Play on Any Device

Vera & John’s mobile casino will be especially comfortable to use for players using Apple devices. A completely native app for iOS devices is available on the App Store. Unfortunately, Android players will have to play from their mobile browsers. However, what’s most important is that the mobile version of the website is flawlessly made, so you’ll have an excellent experience that’s almost just as good as the app.

A Huge Selection of Mobile-Optimized Games

Of the 850+ total online casino games available at Vera & John, more than 750 of them have mobile-optimized versions. This gives their mobile players just as much variety and fun as desktop players. The mobile games include slots, jackpots, live table games and more.

A Feature-rich App

Not only will you be able to play almost all of your favourite online casino games on the app, but you’ll also be able to take advantage of the other great aspects of the Vera & John mobile casino. For example, you’ll still be able to manage your funds with instant deposits and withdrawals, you can set up secure Touch ID access and take part in all tournaments and competitions.

A Unique Experience with all the Classics

Live casino gaming has become a massive part of the online casino experience as a whole. Players want to feel as close to the action and experience the exhilaration of playing live with real dealers and players. Vera & John makes that come alive with a huge variety of both classic table games as well as a few other exciting additions.

Live Dealers 24/7

Part of the excitement and grandeur of playing table games in a real casino comes with being guided by professional live croupiers that make you feel like a high-roller. Things are no different when it comes to Vera & John’s live casino experience. Live dealers are available 24/7 for all of their tables and live casino games.

Tournaments

To spice things up a little, Vera & John runs a number of live tournaments at any one time that range from table games to online casino games. These tournaments can have massive jackpots and guaranteed winnings, and they can make big contributions to your points in their loyalty program. So, keep your eyes open for these as they come around.

Guaranteed Winnings

To show some love to their online casino customers (especially their live casino players), Vera & John has been offering guaranteed winnings since 2013. These guaranteed winnings come in the form of cash top-ups so that you can play for longer without bowing out in case luck is not on your side. You can win £5,000 daily or £50,000 monthly.

Plenty of Tables to Play

With over 40 live casino tables, you’re sure to find one with the game, stakes and dealers that appeal to you. This is one of the largest collections of table game games at a casino We’ve reviewed. The selection includes everything from pontoon to poker to baccarat, blackjack and roulette! If the tables aren’t going your way, you can also attempt “Superwheel” for a chance to win big.

Live Casino Games

On top of this outstanding selection of table games, there is also a decent collection of other fun live casino games. These include a number of baccarat lobbies, country-specific games and games like live Football Studio where you can try your hand at something completely different.

Payment & Withdrawals

Whenever you look for a casino to take your gaming business, you should always look at their supported payment and deposit methods. One of the signs of a reputable casino is one that offers a variety of safe and trustworthy payment gateways. Also, it just makes it that much easier and less nail-biting if you can make deposits and withdrawals from your funds with a provider you’re comfortable with.

Vera & John Provide Limited, but Handy Payment Options

Unfortunately, Vera & John doesn’t provide the most extensive list of payment options to deposit and withdraw funds from your account. There are only four options available. However, most of these methods are supported for deposits as well as withdrawals, and the most important methods are covered.

The actual payment methods available to you are VISA credit and debit cards, Maestro, MasterCard, ecoPayz, NETELLER, and Trustly. Trustly and MasterCard are the only methods that can only be used to withdraw funds from your account and not to deposit. However, it’s important that they’re included as a supplement for bank transfers, which aren’t directly offered.

The one benefit of this small collection of payment gateways is that all of them are instant. All the card options come with a 2.25% transaction fee up to a maximum of £5, which isn’t ideal but shouldn’t be a game breaker.

Minimum Deposits

Once again, Vera & John went for the customer-friendly option of only enforcing a flat minimum deposit of £10 for all deposit methods. Although not the lowest, it’s a pretty standard minimum deposit amount, and the fact that it’s consistent across the board makes it that much easier. However, their maximum deposits are also quite low. You can only deposit a maximum of £10,000 at a time using ecoPayz and NETELLER and £1,000 using cards.

Royal Panda Offers Stock-Standard Withdrawal Rules

Vera & John also maintain a flat minimum €10 withdrawal amount at all times. The maximum withdrawal amounts are also the same with €10,000 for ecoPayz and NETELLER, €1,000 using VISA or VISA electron, and €2,000 using Trustly. The good news is that Vera & John instantly process all deposits and withdrawals made on their casino meaning that you never have to wait unnecessarily to get your hands on your winnings. Any delay in processing will be due to your credit or debit card provider.

One of the stricter policies of this casino is that you’ll need to play through any deposit at least once before it can be withdrawn. Just like any other casino, you should always be aware of what’s considered bonus money as this will be subject to extra wagering requirements before it can be withdrawn. Vera & John also run certain promotions where bonus money can be converted to cash that can be withdrawn at any time.

Are Vera & John’s Withdrawal Terms Fair?

The only concern when it comes to their terms being fair or not is the fact that you need to play through your deposit amount before it can be withdrawn. Sure, it’s only a 1x playthrough, but you could still lose it all. Another small hurdle is the relatively low maximum transaction amounts. However, their other terms are quite generous with low minimum transaction amounts and no fees (except for debit/credit cards).

Customer Support that Seeks out Customers in Need

One thing we can agree on is that Vera & John provide fantastic support services to their customers thanks to the helpful, endearing and knowledgeable staff. Although they aren’t available 24/7, you can reach them for the better part of every day via multiple channels where they are usually quick to respond.

  • Vera & John offers three channels of support: live chat, email and phone lines
  • They promise to try and reply to all email queries for technical support within 12 hours, no matter when you email them
  • You can reach them via live chat from 7 days a week between the hours of 09:00 and 00:00 CET
  • Technical support staff are also available by phone every day between the hours of 08:00 and 00:00

About VeraJohn.com

Vera & John has been in existence as far back as 2009 and started providing their online casino platform and services when they got their license from the Malta Gaming Authority in 2011. Although not one of the first online casino sites, they have been around long enough to be considered a reliable and trusted online casino. Unlike most other online casinos, Vera&John aim to provide a more light-hearted and platform to take part in your favorite hobby.

Vera & John also provides a very inclusive service with multiple languages and currencies support on their website. Only citizens of the U.S., Malaysia, China, and Hong Kong are outright prohibited from making an account and gaming using their online casino. Probably their best feature is their gigantic collection of 850 games of which slots games are their primary offering.

Final Verdict

The first impression you will get while using the Vera & John online casino is that it’s a colourful, fun-filled and modern gaming experience that caters to light-hearted gamers. However, behind the happy-go-lucky facade, they have a very serious online casino to offer with some world-class features that put them in league with the best of them.

Most of the problems with the platform stem from their payment and withdrawal methods. Most importantly, the fact that they have very few deposit and withdrawal methods. This can be explained up to a point by the fact that they only want to work with highly secure and popular gateways. Their maximum deposit and withdrawal amounts are also quite low, which isn’t ideal for high-rollers. However, they do make up for it to an extent with a blanket, low £10 transaction limit as well as instant processing times.

Undeniably, the best aspect of this online casino is their absolutely massive collection of 850 casino games including over 40 live table games. This ensures that every type of gamer has more than enough ways to enjoy the platform and to win. A high-quality and modern platform rounds it off as one of the best online casino experiences.

Play now T&C Apply
vera and john - Vera & John Review

Welcome Offer

200% Bonus up to $100

Rating Overall: 8/10

  • Software & Games: 9/10
  • Bonuses & Offers: 7/10
  • Playing Limits: 8/10
  • Payments: 9/10
  • Customer Support: 9/10
Play now T&C Apply

User Rating

Overview

  • Website: https://www.verajohn.com/
  • High Roller Games: Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack
  • Founded: 2011
  • Min. Deposit: £10
  • Min. Withdrawal: £10
  • Software: Microgaming, NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, IGT, Plain Gaming, Play ‘n GO, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, OGS Gaming, Leander, Thunderkick, HOGaming, Quickspin, BluePrint, Kalamba Games, 2by2 Gaming, Eyecon, Gamomat, Oryx Gaming, Red Tiger, Relax Gaming, Sunfox, iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming
  • Bonuses: Welcome, deposit, free spins
  • License: Malta Gaming Authority
  • Support: [email protected]
  • Currencies: British Pounds, Euros, US Dollar, Brazilian Reals, Denmark Kroner, Norwegian Kroner, Hong Kong Dollars, Swedish Kronor, That Baht
  • Languages: English (UK & Intl.), German, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese