Royal Panda评论

尽管在线上赌场行业中Royal Panda是最新加入的赌场之一,但它提供了一个让人感到有经验且成熟的平台。为了了解它们是否真的是「皇家」,我们针对它们在游戏选择、支付方式、总体体验和奖金方面仔细的调查。 它们以多种语言提供服务、支持多种货币,并为移动游戏提供手机app。 高额赌客和贵宾们有个好消息,就是对于那些最重要的游戏如:百家乐、轮盘赌和二十一点游戏都设有很多的高限额赌桌,其下注高达5000英镑而赢款可高达120000英镑。忠实的玩家也有机会通过它们的忠诚计划获得奖励。

真实世界般的在线赌场游戏体验

Royal Panda在透明合法的游戏平台上提供全方位的皇家体验,提供多种高限额二十一点、轮盘和百家乐。

  • 安全、便捷、普及的支付方式
  • 有注册和认证的在线赌场游戏提供商
  • 顶级软件平台制作的大量赌场游戏
马上玩 T&C 适用

优点

  • 有实体奖品的忠诚计划
  • 安全与普及的多样化存款方式
  • 优质的客户服务人员
  • 慷慨的取款限制

缺点

  • 促销活动比较少
  • 有限的取款方式

Royal Panda提供了多样的游戏选择,而这些都来自一些顶级的软件供货商Microgaming、Netent、Evolution Gaming等等。它们涵盖了电动吃角子老虎机、经典吃角子老虎机、电动扑克到赌桌游戏,例如百家乐、轮盘赌和二十一点等所有的类别。除此之外,它们还提供了真人荷官的实况赌场和直播视频体验。

Royal Panda已经在马耳他博彩局和英国博彩委员会注册,并为多个国家提供游戏平台。它们也认真且负责任的看待赌博,希望玩家把它们的体验集中在玩游戏时的刺激上而不是结果,因此它们让玩家可以自己设定赌金或游戏时间的上限。它们的客户服务提供协助,同时也在网站上列出了Gamcare、Gamble Aware和Gordonhouse的联系方式。

您可以从25个不同的支付方式中选择为您的资金存款方式,它们还提供最安全的支付方式,让您可以放心的将资金取回您的帐户。不仅如此Royal Panda总是能快速处理交易,并且能支持多种货币。

让我们更深入了解一下它们的平台及其细节。

数百种来自顶尖软件供货商的游戏

没了游戏,线上赌场就什么都不剩了。作为主要的娱乐来源,以及在这些网站上赢得胜利的方法,您需要确保您拥有最好的软件平台所提供的高质量和高信誉的游戏。

作为最早期的赌场软件开发商之一(约1994年就开始),任何一个赌场网站主打Microgaming作为其软件平台之一都是一种荣誉。正如您所想象的,Microgaming在早期就创造了大量的游戏,到了今天它们则以其美妙的实况赌场和手机游戏而闻名。

NextGen Gaming并不是那些能输出大量游戏的软件平台之一。相反的它们专注于提供少量但高质量的游戏,如The Mask和King Kong Fury。目前,它们为NYX Interactive所有。

成立于2006年的Evolution Gaming是另一个业界的巨头,专门提供精致的实况赌场,手机app扑克游戏也是其平台的一部分,它们还提供了百家乐、加勒比扑克和轮盘赌。

有了非常热门的赌场游戏,如Gonzo’s Quest和Starburst,NetEnt是最流行和广泛使用的赌场软件平台之一并不足为奇。它们成立于1996年,在经验和年资上并不亚于Microgaming。

高额玩家和贵宾的高限额游戏

如果您相信「不是大赢就是回家」这句话并且喜欢玩在线赌场游戏,那么您显然想选择一个有高限额游戏的平台。很幸运的,Royal Panda迎合了那些赌客并在一下游戏中提供了一些巨额的赌注限制。

轮盘赌

Royal Panda最近为它们的VIP玩家推出了全新的轮盘赌桌,这些赌桌的赌注限额高达75000英镑,每轮的赢款可高达156000英镑。由于起始投注额相对较低(25英镑),因此这些赌桌并不完全是独家的。总共有八桌轮盘赌24小时供应使用。

百家乐

对于这款经典纸牌游戏爱好者来说,Royal Panda还为贵宾提供了高达2000英镑赌额的赌桌,赢款率高达11:1。这些赌桌的赌注从100英镑一路上升到10万英镑,这代表最高赢额约为9万英镑。

二十一点

二十一点一直是玩家的最爱。好消息是,在Royal Panda有许多高限额二十一点赌桌。它们的高额桌下注是50英镑起跳,每次最大下注额为3000英镑,因此每次最大赢额为4500英镑。红色VIP桌的赌注则高达5000英镑,最高奖金高达80000英镑。它们总共提供七种不同类型的二十一点游戏。

奖金和促销优惠

您可以根据奖金和促销活动来区分赌场好坏高低,虽然Royal Panda的种类不多,但还是有些促销活动是有利的。

欢迎奖金

首次存款欢迎奖金,最高上限100英镑

领取红利 T&C 适用

奖金运作方式

赌场提供奖金让新玩家加入游戏,也奖励忠诚或长期玩家继续使用它们的平台定期游玩。为了防止滥用和欺诈,您通常需要进行最低存款或下注一定金额才能获得资格,并且您需要通过一定的游玩时间才能取回获胜的奖金。

欢迎奖金

Royal Panda希望藉由加倍新客户的初始存款,来表示热烈欢迎。您可以获得首次储值100%,高达100美元的匹配奖金。不过这笔存款奖金必须符合35次的下注要求。您还将在它们的奖励计划中获得免费的Loyal Panda积分。

季节性促销

Royal Panda通过向顾客提供季节性促销来庆祝万圣节、圣诞节等热门节日。各个促销活动皆有所不同,但通常涉及在促销期间进行符合条件的存款。奖品包括从奖金到免费旋转,所以在假期期间请注意这些活动。

幸运二十一

这一项二十一点促销活动使您能够抽奖,以便在每月二十一日赢得高达210英镑的现金。如果您能在二十一号的任何一回合中得到Blackjack,您就会自动得到抽奖资格,并在第二天抽出三名优胜者。

易于使用的手机赌场

几乎支持所有设备

Royal Panda手机赌场app在iTunes商店中提供,您可以在线上找到Android的安装程序。该app几乎为所有人提供服务并支持大量设备,包括:平板电脑、手机等。这款app在所有设备上都看起来和感觉都非常好,因此无论您使用什么设备,您都将拥有一流的游戏体验。

手机专门游戏

Royal Panda有很多手机游戏,您可以在app上玩到几乎所有赌场网站游戏的手机版本。原因是它们使用一些最好的软件平台,如Microgaming、Evolution Gaming和NetEnt gaming。

优质的使用者体验

并不是所有的手机赌场app都很好,有一些非常糟糕的app在手机上根本不能好好运作。Royal Panda是为数不多的几款优秀手机app之一,它拥有稳定的用户界面并且在大多数设备上都有出色的功能。它提供与赌场网站相同的体验和氛围,只差在手机上使用。

擬真且令人兴奋的实况赌场

如果您喜欢在实体赌场与荷官和玩家进行赌博,那么您可能想加入一个有实况赌场的在线赌场。实况赌场是Royal Panda线上赌场的最好项目之一,它们竭尽全力提供一个尽可能接近现实的服务。

与真人荷官一起游玩

Royal Panda提供有真人荷官的游戏,且这些荷官非常专业,使体验更加的真实。荷官也非常友好,Royal Panda甚至鼓励您与他们聊天以便更好地了解您赌桌上的荷官。

观看实况游戏

许多实况赌桌游戏都会在实况赌场网站上直播,供任何人观看。直播是一个增加您的知识并了解其他玩家如何玩游戏的很好方式。它们的直播由专业的标准电视演播室制作并以电视的画质播出,使其具有娱乐性和资讯性。

实体赌场般的体验

Royal Panda试图通过它们的在线赌场带来在视觉、听觉和感受上有如实体赌场般体验,能达到这个目标很大一部分是因为它们出色的员工和真人荷官。平台的质量、赌桌的选择以及整体的外观和感觉都结合在一起,使之成为真实赌场般的实况体验。

不同玩家提供不同赌桌

Royal Panda还为常客提供一系列低至高限额以及仅限VIP的赌桌,它们迎合所有的客户是一件好事。不管您是不是一个高额玩家,它们的高限额赌桌真的非常诱人。

优质的游戏选择

Royal Panda提供了所有最流行的实况赌场游戏类型,如:扑克、百家乐、轮盘赌、二十一点和Dream Catcher,以及它们最受欢迎的变形,如:Caribbean Stud Poker、Lightning Roulette等。这虽然不是最广泛的选择,但有24种游戏可以选择,已经非常大方了。

付款和取款

付款和取款方法以及提供的形式是衡量平台信赖程度的最佳指标之一,这是一个重要但往往会被忽视的因素,因为付款和取款方法对您如何及何时拿到金钱,以及它的方便程度,对您都有很大的影响。

Royal Panda支持广泛热门的支付提供商

在Royal Panda存款或取款方式并不少。电子钱包、传统银行和借记卡/信用卡都可使用,这表示几乎所有人都能找到适合它们的方法。

存款可以通过VISA信用卡或借记卡、Mastercard、Maestro、Skrill、Neteller、PaySafeCard、AstroPay卡/Direct、DineRomail、ecoPayz、ePro、Euteller、eWire、GiroPay、iDebit、Instadebit、Interac Online、iWallet、MuchBetter、SafetyPay、SOFORT、toditoCash、Transferincia Bancaria Local、Trustly Venus Point和Zimpler。

然而取款方法的清单就少很多了,Royal Panda只接受银行转账、Skrill、Neteller和四种可用的借记卡/信用卡选项。这种巨大的差异并不理想,因为这表示您可能无法用同样的方法来存取资金。

最低存款额

为了简单起见,Royal Panda将所有存款方式的最低存款金额设为10英镑。虽然大多数其他赌场网站要求更高的存款以满足促销条件,但大多数Royal Panda存款奖金或促销活动的起价也是10英镑。除此之外,所有存款都会立即处理。

所有信用卡选项的最高存款额为50000英镑、Skrill为10000英镑、ePro为2500英镑,剩下其他方法为14000英镑。另外,从您的帐户首页进行存款也很容易。

Royal Panda提供标准的取款规则

与其他赌场相比,Royal Panda赌场的最低取款额相当低,整体最低取款额为10英镑。除了限额为50000英镑的卡外,所有其他方法的最大取款金额为100000英镑。NETELLER和Skrill的取款是即时的,而信用卡和银行转账需要1-5天。Royal Panda会在一天内处理完这些手续,其余的延迟是由于您的银行所致。对于单笔交易来说,这是相当高的取款限额。但如果24小时内取款超过2000英镑,Royal Panda将需要审核您的身份。

就像其他线上赌场一样,您得到的任何赢款或奖金(特别现金促销除外)都会进入您的奖金余额,这些余额需要根据下注要求进行处理后才能提取。您必须在Royal Panda使用奖金下注35次,才能取出这些额外奖金。

Royal Panda的取款条款是否公平?

关于Royal Panda的取款条款除了非常好以外,没有什么别的可说的了,特别是关于它们的下注要求。最大的缺点是,它们的取款方式非常有限,特别是与存款方法相比。最大的好处是它们允许比大多数赌场更高的取款限额。

客户服务

Royal Panda作为一个在市场上高档的赌场,提供相当优质的服务。总的来说,我们对它们的服务人员非常满意,它们的服务的一大重点就是它们积极监控其他论坛,并对用户的投诉做出响应,甚至在客户联系之前就解决了这些问题。

  • Royal Panda提供三种联系客户服务的方式:在线聊天、电子邮件和电话
  • 它们拥有丰富的自助资源,包括清晰、全面的服务条款和常见问题解答页面
  • 每天9:00至17:30 CET提供客户服务
  • 在大多数网站和论坛上,Royal Panda收到客户正向的回馈

关于RoyalPanda.com

相对而言成立较晚(2014年),Royal Panda在将自己打造为最受欢迎和最值得信赖的赌场网站方面有巨大进展。当互联网技术已经成熟时,它们就能够从一开始就提供高质量的游戏体验。它们的网站有黑色和红色的主题,它们也成功模擬实体赌场的感觉,让您感觉像一个高额玩家。

只要您不是来自美国、荷兰、西班牙、葡萄牙、新加坡、丹麦、南非、以色列、匈牙利、斯洛文尼亚、法国、波兰、意大利或比利时的玩家,您都可以注册并在Royal Panda线上赌场游玩。自2013年以来,它们拥有马耳他博彩局和英国博彩委员会的执照。

Royal Panda是一个相对较新的线上赌场,它于2014年成立。根据它们的说法,它们的目标是提供以下服务:

  • 贴心且完善的客户服务
  • 优良促销活动
  • 透明的条款和政策,特别是额外奖金
  • 易于使用的网站和手机app

结论

对于这样的赌场来说,Royal Panda似乎有良好的记录、一个优质的游戏平台、提供数百个游戏和大量的存款方式。

到目前为止都还不错,但是它们的服务有一些小问题。首先存款方法的数量大大超过了取款方法的数量,这表示您可能需要使用多个支付方式。其次,大多数客户服务仅限于办公时间。第三,它们没有其他网站那么多的促销活动。

这些都不是任何一家线上赌场的成败因素,总的来说Royal Panda的优点比缺点要来得多。它们有最好的实况赌场体验和荷官,也有慷慨的取款限制和条件。它们的赌场在所有方面都是优美和专业的。

马上玩 T&C 适用
royal panda logo - Royal Panda评论

欢迎优惠

首次存款欢迎奖金,最高上限100英镑

总体评级: 9.9/10

  • 软件和游戏: 10/10
  • 奖金和促销: 9/10
  • 下注限制: 10/10
  • 付款方式: 10/10
  • 客户服务: 9/10
马上玩 T&C 适用

用户评分

总体简介

  • 网站: https://www.royalpanda.com/
  • 高额游戏: 百家乐、二十一点、轮盘赌
  • 成立时间: 2014年
  • 最低存款: 10欧元
  • 最低取款: 10欧元
  • 软件: Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, NetEnt, Barcrest Games, Genesis Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, 1x2 Gaming, Aristocrat, Rabcat
  • 奖金: 欢迎奖金、存款奖金、随机抽奖。
  • 许可证: 英国博彩委员会,马耳他博彩管理局
  • 客户服务: [email protected]
  • 货币: 英镑、欧元、美元、巴西币、印度卢比、墨西哥比绍、波兰币、新西兰元、捷克克朗
  • 语言: 英语、德语、瑞典语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、芬兰语、日语挪、威语。

Royal Panda Review

Despite being one of the newer kids on the block in the online casino industry, Royal Panda provides a platform that feels experienced and well-established. To see if they are truly “royal,” we took a closer look at what you can expect from them in terms of their selection of games, payment methods, overall experience, and bonuses.

They provide their services in a variety of languages, support a number of currencies, and provide a mobile app for on-the-go play.

High-rollers and VIPs will be happy to hear that there are plenty of high-limit tables for the most important games such as baccarat, roulette, and blackjack with bets going up to £5,000 and winnings of up to £120,000. Loyal players also stand the chance to be rewarded for playing via their loyalty program.

A True-to-life Online Casino with a Great Gaming Experience

Royal Panda provides an all-around royal experience with a great selection of high-limit blackjack, roulette, and baccarat on a transparent and legal gaming platform.

  • Safe, convenient, and popular payment methods
  • A registered and certified online casino gaming provider
  • A huge selection of casino games from top software platforms
VISIT NOW T&C Apply

Hits

  • Loyalty Program with real prizes
  • Variety of safe and popular deposit methods
  • Attentive customer support staff
  • Generous withdrawal limits

Misses

  • Only a few promotions offered at any time
  • A limited number of withdrawal methods

Royal Panda offers a solid selection of games from some of the top software providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming and others. They cover all categories from video slots to classic slots to video poker to table games like baccarat, roulette, and blackjack. As part of their platform, they also offer a live casino experience with real dealers and live viewing.

Royal Panda is registered with both the Malta Gaming authority as well as the UK Gambling Commission and provides their platform to a number of countries. They also take responsible gambling seriously and want their players to hinge their experience on the thrill of playing the games themselves rather than the outcomes. Therefore, they offer the ability for players to set limits for (as well as impose) self-exclusion and time-outs on themselves. Their customer service provides some assistance, and they list the contact details for GamCare, Gamble Aware, and Gordonhouse on their website.

You can choose from over 25 different payment gateways with which to make deposits to your gaming fund. They also offer the most important payment methods to withdraw your funds back safely into your accounts. Furthermore, Royal Panda prides themselves on always processing transactions swiftly. They also support a number of currencies.

Let’s dig a little more into their platform and get down to the details.

Hundreds of Games from Top Software Providers

Without games, there isn’t much to an online casino. As the chief source of entertainment and how you go about winning on these sites, you want to be assured of the fact that you have high-quality and reputable games from the best software platforms.

As the very first casino software developer (they’ve been around since 1994), it’s a badge of honor for any casino site to feature Microgaming as one of their software platforms. As you can imagine, Microgaming has also created a huge number of games in that time and are particularly known today for their fantastic live casino and mobile games.

NextGen Gaming isn’t one of those software platforms that pumps out huge numbers of games. Instead, they focus on delivering a smaller number of high-quality games like The Mask and King Kong Fury. Currently, they are owned by the parent company NYX Interactive.

Evolution Gaming is another industry giant that was established in 2006 with a focus on providing sophisticated live casino and mobile app poker games as part of their platform. They provide everything from baccarat to Caribbean stud poker to roulette.

With hugely popular casino games such as Gonzo’s Quest and Starburst to their name, it’s no wonder that NetEnt is one of the most popular and widely used casino software platforms. Founded in 1996, they aren’t far behind the likes of Microgaming in experience or pedigree.

High Limit Table Games for High-Rollers and VIPs

If you believe the phrase “go big or go home” and you love to play online casino games, then you obviously want to choose a platform with great high-limit games. Luckily, Royal panda caters for the high-rollers out there and offers some huge betting limits when it comes to the following games.

Roulette

Royal Panda just recently launched their brand new Roulette tables for their VIP players. These tables have a massive betting limit of up to £75,000 and payouts of up to £156,000 per round. The tables aren’t completely exclusive as the betting starts a relatively low (£25). There are eight Roulette tables to play at with 24/7 availability.

Baccarat

For enthusiasts of this classic card game, Royal Panda now also offers tables with big wagers of up to £2,000 for VIPs and payout ratios as high as 11:1. The betting for these tables starts slightly higher at £100 and these go up all the way to £100,000. This means that the maximum pay out is about £90,000.

BlackJack

Blackjack is always a fan-favorite which means it’s great news to many of us that high-limit tables are available at Royal Panda. Betting starts at £50 at their high-limit tables and the maximum bets are £3,000 per hand. The maximum payouts per hand are therefore £4,500. The red VIP table has bets of up to £5,000 and maximum payouts of as high as £80,000. They offer seven different types of blackjack games.

Bonuses and Promo Offers

You can often distinguish the best casinos from the rest according to how rewarding the bonuses and promotions they offer are. While Royal Panda doesn’t have the widest variety, there are some promotions you’ll want to take advantage of.

Welcome Bonus:

100% up to £100 on your first deposit

VISIT NOW T&C Apply

How Bonuses Work?

Casinos offer bonuses to get new players into the game as well as to reward loyal or long-time players for continuing to use their platform and playing games regularly. To prevent abuse and fraud, you usually need to make a minimum deposit or bet a certain amount in order to qualify, and you’ll need to play the winnings through a certain amount of times in order to withdraw them.

Welcome Bonus

In their own words, Royal Panda wants to give their new customers a warm welcome by doubling their initial deposit. You can get your first deposit matched by 100% up to £100 on your first deposit. This deposit bonus is subject to a 35x wagering requirement, however. You will also get a head start in their reward scheme with free Loyal Panda Points.

Seasonal Promotions

Royal Panda is big on celebrating popular holidays and festivities like Halloween, Christmas, etc. by providing their customers with seasonal promotions. These vary from promotion to promotion but usually involve making a qualifying deposit during the promotional period. Awards include anything from a bonus to free plays. So, keep an eye out for these around the holidays.

Lucky 21

This running blackjack promotion enables you to enter a random draw in order to win up to £210 in cash every 21st of the month. If you manage to get a Blackjack in any of your hands that you play during the 21st, you’ll automatically be entered into the draw. On the next day, three winners will be drawn.

A User-Friendly Mobile Casino

We all live in the digital age where life seems to go by at the speed of sound. That means not all of us have the time to really sit down, relax and play casino games on our computer in our homes. Royal Panda provides a mobile casino app that you can use to take part in your favorite hobby anywhere and at any time.

Almost All Devices Supported

The Royal Panda mobile casino app is available on the official iTunes store for Apple devices, and you can find the install files for Android online. The app also caters for almost anyone and supports a huge number of devices including tablets, phones and more. The app looks and feels good on all devices, so you’ll have a top-quality gaming experience no matter what you use.

Mobile-Specific Titles

Royal Panda has a great range of games for mobile and you can play the mobile version of almost all of their casino site games on the app. Part of the reason for this is that they use some of the best software platforms for mobile casino games like Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, and NetEnt gaming.

User-Friendly Experience

Not all mobile casino apps are created equal, and there are some pretty bad ones out there that don’t work as well on mobile. Royal Panda has one of the few good mobile apps with a solid UI and great functionality on most devices. It provides the same experience and feel as the casino site but on your mobile device.

An Exhilarating Live Casino that Emulates the Real Thing

If you love the real deal when it comes to gambling in a real casino with real dealers and players, then you probably want to join an online casino with a live casino experience. The live casino is one of the best aspects of the Royal Panda online casino, and they really go out of their way to try and offer a service that’s as close to the real thing as you can get.

Play with Real Dealers

Royal Panda offers games with real dealers. These dealers are highly professional and come across as real casino staff, making the experience feel that much more authentic. The dealers are exceptionally friendly, and Royal Panda even encourages you to have a casual chat to get to know your table’s dealers better.

Watch Games Live

Many of the live table games are streamed on the live casino site for anyone to watch. Live streaming is a great way to increase your knowledge and learn how other players play the game. Their live stream is produced from a professional standard TV Studio and broadcast in TV quality to make it entertaining and informative.

Experience an Authentic Casino Feel

Royal Panda really tries to bring the sights, sounds, and feel of the real casino experience alive with their online casino. A big part of what makes this possible is their superb staff and live dealers. The quality of the platform, the selection of tables and the overall look and feel all combine to make it an authentic live casino experience.

Various Tables for Different Players

Royal Panda also offers a range of tables with low to high limits as well as VIP-only tables for their regulars. It’s good to know that they cater to all their customers whether you’re a high-roller or not. Their high-limit tables are particularly appetizing.

A Good Selection of Games

Royal Panda does a decent job of providing all the most popular types of live casino games such as poker, baccarat, roulette, blackjack and Dream Catcher as well as their most-played variations such as Caribbean Stud Poker, Lightning Roulette, etc. It’s not the most extensive selection, but with 24 games to choose from, it’s more than decent.

Payment & Withdrawals

The payment and withdrawal methods, as well as the terms offered, are one of the best indicators of how trustworthy a platform is. This is an important, yet often overlooked factor as the payment and withdrawal methods have a big impact on how and when you can get hold of your money and how convenient it will be.

Royal Panda Supports a wide Range of Popular Payment Providers

There is no shortage of payment methods when it comes to making deposits or withdrawals to your Royal Panda account. There is a good mixture of e-wallet, traditional banking and debit/credit card options which means almost anyone will be able to find a method that suits them.

Deposits can be made through VISA credit or debit cards, Mastercard, Maestro, Skrill, NETELLER, Paysafecard, AstroPay card/Direct, DineroMail, ecoPayz, ePro, Euteller, eWire, Giropay, iDebit, Instadebit, Interac Online, iWallet, MuchBetter, SafetyPay, SOFORT, toditoCash, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly Venus Point and Zimpler.

However, the list of withdrawal methods is much smaller. Royal Panda accepts only bank transfers, Skrill, NETELLER and the four debit/credit card options available. This huge discrepancy is not ideal as it may mean you can’t use the same method to deposit and withdraw funds.

Minimum Deposits

In the interest of simplicity, Royal Panda has kept their minimum deposit amounts at a consistent £10 for all deposit methods. While most other casino sites demand higher deposits to qualify for promotions, most Royal Panda deposit bonuses or promotions start at £10 as well. All deposits are instantly processed.

The maximum deposits are £50,000 for all of the card options, £10,000 for Skrill, £2,500 for ePro, and £14,000 for all of the other methods. It’s also easy to make deposits from your account dashboard.

Royal Panda Offers Stock-Standard Withdrawal Rules

The minimum withdrawal amounts at Royal Panda are quite standard compared to other casinos with a £10 minimum across the board. Except for cards which have a limit of £50,000, all other methods have a £100,000 maximum withdrawal amount. NETELLER and Skrill withdrawals are instant while card and bank transfers take between 1-5 days. Royal Panda themselves process these within a day and the rest of delay is due to your bank’s processing times. These are pretty high withdrawal limits for single transactions. For withdrawals over £2,000 in a 24-hour period, Royal Panda will need to verify your identity.

Just like with any other online casino, any bonuses or winnings you receive (except in the case of very special cash promotions), will go into your bonus balance. This balance needs to be played through according to wagering requirements before it can be withdrawn. You must play through your bonus winnings 35 times on Royal Panda.

Are Royal Panda’s Withdrawal Terms Fair or Not?

There’s not much else to say about Royal Panda’s withdrawal terms except that they are pretty standard for the online casino industry, especially concerning their wagering requirements. The biggest con is that they offer a very limited list of payment gateways that you can use to withdraw money, especially compared to the list of deposit methods. The biggest pro is that they allow for much higher withdrawal limits than most other casinos.

Customer Support that Seeks out Customers in Need

As Royal Panda markets itself as an upmarket casino, it offers premium-level support. Overall, I have been very happy with their support staff. One of the great things about their support is that they actively monitor other forums and respond to users complaints and resolve them even before customers reach out.

  • Royal Panda offers three channels via which to contact support services: live chat, email, and phone lines
  • They have plenty of self-help resources in the form of clear and comprehensive terms of service and an FAQ page
  • Customer support is available every day between the hours of 09:00 and 17:30 CET
  • On most sites and forums, Royal Panda receives positive feedback from customers

About RoyalPanda.com

Having been founded relatively recently (2014), Royal Panda has made impressive progress in establishing themselves as one of the most popular and trusted casino sites. As they started out when internet technologies had already matured, they were able to provide a high-quality experience right from the get-go. With the black and red motif for their website, they also do a good job of emulating the real casino feel which makes you feel like a high-roller.

As long as you’re not a player from the U.S., Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Singapore, Denmark, South Africa, Israel, Hungary, Slovenia, France, Poland, Italy or Belgium, you’re allowed to sign up to and play on the Royal Panda online casino. They have held licenses with both the Malta Gaming Authority and the U.K. Gambling Commission since 2013.

Royal Panda is a relatively new online casino that’s only been around since 2014. In their own words, they aim to deliver a service that offers:

  • Caring and attentive customer support
  • Rewarding promotions
  • Transparent terms and policies, especially concerning bonus money
  • An easy to use website and mobile app

Final Verdict

For such a wing casino, Royal Panda seems to have an excellent track record of good practices, a solid platform on which to game, a solid offering of hundreds of games and a large selection of deposit methods.

So far so good, but there are a few small problems with their services. For one, the number of deposit methods drastically outweighs the number of withdrawal methods. This could mean you need to use multiple payment gateways. Secondly, most support is limited to office hours. And thirdly, they don’t have as many promotions as some other sites.

None of these are make-or-break factors for any online casino, and overall, Royal Panda still has a lot more going for it than going against it. Their live casino experience and dealers are some of the best around, they have generous withdrawal limits and terms, and all facets of their casino are polished and professional.

VISIT NOW T&C Apply
royal panda logo - Royal Panda Review

Welcome Offer

100% up to £100 on your first deposit

Rating Overall: 9.9/10

  • Software & Games: 10/10
  • Bonuses & Offers: 9/10
  • Playing Limits: 10/10
  • Payments: 10/10
  • Customer Support: 9/10
VISIT NOW T&C Apply

User Rating

Overview

  • Website: https://www.royalpanda.com/
  • High Roller Games: Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack
  • Founded: 2014
  • Min. Deposit: £10
  • Min. Withdrawal: £10
  • Software: Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, NetEnt, Barcrest Games, Genesis Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, 1x2 Gaming, Aristocrat, Rabcat
  • Bonuses: Welcome, deposit, random draw
  • License: UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
  • Support: [email protected]
  • Currencies: British Pounds, Euros, US Dollar, Brazilian Reals, Indian Rupees, Mexican Pesos, Polish Zlotys, New Zealand Dollars, Czech Republic Korunas
  • Languages: English, German, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese