100%的欢迎奖金,外加50次免费旋转

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7

Omni Slots 评论

Omni Slots虽然是在线游戏领域的新成员,但它已经是目前最受欢迎的赌场之一。该赌场成立于2015年并已成为玩家最喜爱的赌场之一。DianInvest International N.V.赌场拥有Omni Slots,并为其提供尖端的技术和可靠的服务。 简单且实务的用户界面上有大量游戏选择,您不必怀疑在这个平台上下注能有乐趣。Omni Slots的网站提供六种语言,您可以以六种货币存款和取款。 高额玩家也很看好Omni Slots,您可以从各式各样的游戏中做选择,比如专为高限额游戏设计的Gung Pow。支付方式也是无障碍的,这使得游戏成为一种娱乐和无问题的体验。

一个创新、成功的赌场

Omni Slots可能只是市场上的新生儿,但它们提供了最独特的界面之一,使得浏览游戏非常简单实务。

  • 一个新的且易于使用的界面
  • 吸引人的游戏选择,包括5轴电动老虎机和桌上游戏
  • 超过25种的付款方式
优点
独特的老虎机品牌
多样的存款方式
每周创新奖金
经过公平性测试的优秀软件
缺点
在线聊天客服的时间有限
在某些国家无法使用

Omni Slots从一些最受欢迎的软件供货商,如Amatic、MicroGaming、Netent、Betsoft等,提供各式各样的游戏。您可以在这里玩5轴电动老虎机和街机游戏,而且实况赌场让人非常惊讶。如果您想直接赢得大胜,您也会找到很多可以玩二十一点、百家乐、轮盘赌和扑克赌桌。

Omni Slots对安全性也非常严格,您可以放心您的钱是放在一个安全和有许可证的赌场。赌场拥有Gaming Labs和iTech Labs的认证,它们还拥有一个SSL证书证明它们致力于安全。当一个在线游戏玩家在寻找下一个在线赌场时,这一点非常重要。

让我们深入了解Omni Slots的详细信息,以便您更好了解这个高级在线赌场。

来自顶尖软件供货商的独特主题游戏

Omni Slots通过一系列软件供应商提供游戏,电动吃角子老虎机和桌上游戏是最受欢迎的,其中一些5轴电动老虎机的主题是MGM电影和Marvel超级英雄。就让我们快速了解一下Omni Slots的游戏来源。

Amatic是一家让您在电脑或手机上都能享受游戏的软件供应商。它们在这个行业有超过25年的经验,这意味着它们非常擅长它们的工作。

Betsoft是一家您以前可能听过的软件公司,它们是赌场游戏的最佳供应商之一,专门从事3D动画部分。

Endorphina是一家捷克软件公司,为Omni Slots提供一系列Flash为主的老虎机游戏。它们使用出色的设计来为玩家创造最佳的在线游戏体验。

Evolution Gaming是实况赌场的最佳供应商。它们将游戏体验未来化,例如实况直播赌桌上提供虚拟座位。

自1994年以来Microgaming一直是领先的在线软件提供商之一,它们拥有超过20年的运营经验,并为Omni Slots提供数百款游戏。

NetEnt Gaming也是一家非常受欢迎的软件供应商,它向赌场(如Omni Slots)提供数位游戏系统。它们擅长创新,除此之外在游戏开发方面是世界上最好的公司之一。

Quickspin是一家游戏风格创新的瑞典软件公司。它们专门为Omni Slots提供电动老虎机。

Skillzzgaming创建的老虎机游戏都是与3场比赛或玩家有关。它们不断地创造新的游戏,而且它们总是给自己的老虎机增添乐趣。

Stakelogic是一家创新的年轻软件公司。它创造了主题鲜明、动画精彩的新游戏。它们甚至开发了360°技术,这仍是业界的新技术。

Pariplay着眼于未来游戏的开发,它们利用创新的技术来创造美好的游戏体验,特别是在手机上。

Leander Games是一家非常优秀的公司,为Omni Slots提供高质量的电动老虎机。它们使用新的功能和概念,例如:闪耀色彩和灿烂的动画。

Gamomat为在线和手机赌场开发老虎机和头奖游戏。它们相信在多种设备皆运行良好的高科技游戏。

为高额玩家准备的高限额桌上游戏

如果您是那种寻找独特高限游戏的玩家,那么Omni Slots就是您想找的赌场。有许多高限额的游戏供您选择,这些游戏的用户体验是无可挑剔的。您可以存大量的钱也可以提取大量的钱,这使得在这里玩高额游戏变得很方便。

Pistoleras

这个游戏是一个5轴3行,25条中奖线的电动老虎机,每转可以高达500欧元。这是一款以西方为主题的游戏,具有免费旋转、3个或更多的免费游戏(Scatter)和符号配对功能,来帮助您更快且获得更高的奖金。这个游戏不同于一般的高限额桌上游戏,它是玩家们最喜欢的游戏。

Gung Pow

Gung Pow是最著名的电动老虎机之一,在这里您也可以每次旋转下注500欧元。这是一个5轴3行的老虎机,节奏非常快而且让人很愉悦。它是以中国为主题的,机台上有灯笼、飞翼和幸运硬币作为副奖(bonus)。您可以在这里赢得一笔可观的金额,如果您中了头奖那更精彩。

Lucky Firecracker

这是一个5轴3行并以中国新年为主题的老虎机,类似于Gung Pow。您也可以在这里下注500欧元,当达到特定的符号时它会提供相当大笔的奖金。试着去解锁两倍赌博功能、副奖回合或免费旋转。

奖金和促销优惠

Omni Slots为首次存款人提供100%的匹配奖金,外加最多可获得100点信用点数(credit),这显示赌场非常欢迎新玩家。您还可以在第二笔存款中获得最多200点信用的50%匹配奖金。如果您订阅还可以在Omni Slots的每周讯息中找到奖金和促销活动。

100%的欢迎奖金,外加50次免费旋转

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7

奖金运作方式?

每个赌场获得奖金的方式各不相同,您必须去了解它们如何使用。Omni Slots对其欢迎奖金有下注要求或称WR。这实质上代表着在允许提领奖金之前,必须先下注35次。您可能认为这不公平,但这样做是为了防止奖金猎人滥用这个奖品。

星期一旋转

在「老虎机周」时,Omni Slots会在周一为您提供10次的额外旋转(VIP为20次),不过您需要存入20欧元才能获得资格。

VIP生活

Omni Slots让您无需每个月花费大量资金,就有机会参与它们的VIP俱乐部。它们有一个三阶的VIP计划叫做O俱乐部(Club O),这意味着您可以享受VIP待遇,无论您的阶级。有了VIP资格,您将在赌场获得更大的奖金和更多的独家游戏。

热门座位(The Hot Seat)

这个受欢迎的每月促销活动已经成为大多数玩家最关注的事情。它让您有机会赢得高达500欧元的奖金。您只需要在一个月内尽可能的多玩Playtech老虎机或赌场游戏几天。您积累的热门座位点数越多,获胜的机会就越大。

多功能手机赌场

如上面所提到,Omni Slots有数百款游戏来自超过12家软件供货商。这个赌场是新的,这表示它着重于手机赌场游戏。

支援大多数设备

只要您的设备是Android、iOS或Windows系统,那么游玩Omni Slots都不会有问题。只需通过浏览器造访网站即可享受,无需下载应用程序。

在手机上存取款

Omni Slots非常重视手机领域,因此它们允许玩家通过手机进行支付和取款。如果您大部分时间都在移动而且不能经常使用电脑,那这会非常方便。

在线聊天功能

如果遇到问题或是有疑问,您可以在智能手机上使用在线聊天功能。如果您在旅途中遇到麻烦,这是一个非常方便的功能。手机赌场网站通常没有这个功能,因为背景界面开启游戏时,有时候无法处里在线聊天功能,但Omni Slots在这方面做得很好。

如实体赌场般的实况赌场

这是Omni Slots的隐藏版秘密之一。有着高清视频和动画的实况赌场,让玩家享受清晰且没有画面冻结的游戏。这确实是一个伟大的游戏方式,但如果您不确定,您可以随时观看其他人玩游戏来了解它是如何运作的。

四大热门游戏

Omni Slots提供实况二十一点、实况百家乐、实况轮盘赌和实况赌场扑克。现在您可以在家里用高画质的视频、真人荷官和实况赌博来游玩。

实况直播

Omni Slots可以让您和真人荷官玩,就像在实体赌场一样。实况直播藉由电脑的摄影镜头运作,所以您可以很容易地看到赌桌。这是一个许多网上赌场都没有的崭新体验。

游玩赚取现金

如果您是那种喜欢在家里舒适地游玩赚现的玩家,那么这是为您准备的。擬真的实况赌场体验为您一次提供娱乐、舒适和便利。

付款和取款

在网上赌场注册时,付款方式和取款规则是最重要的要素,您必须找到一家能保证您的钱安全的赌场。您会发现钱永远不会在Omni Slots上被盗取,这是因为它们经过了SSL认证,这代表着所有的支付和取款都是加密的。

超过14种的常用支付方式

您可以在Omni Slots上使用各种各样的支付方式。从简单的信用卡到Neteller、Skrill、PaySafeCard、Ideal、Trust Pay、EPS、Safety Pay、Sofort Banking、Tele Ingreso、Przelwy 24、Boleto、Qiwi、AstroPay和GiroPay。

最低存款额

Omni Slots最低存款额为10欧元,最高存款额为1000欧元。与其他网上赌场相比,这并没有太大的区别。存款会立即处理,这样您就可以马上玩了。

Omni Slots的取款规则

这是选择网上赌场时要牢记的最重要的规则之一。即使在Omni Slots有大约15种支付方式,但您只能使用信用卡、银行转帐、neteller或skrill提取,这些取款通常需要24个小时来处理

Omni Slots的取款条件是否公平?

Omni Slots确保所有玩家资料、付款和取款都通过SSL连接加密,除此之外它还提供了有关如何确保资料安全的信息。Omni Slots的软件由专业技术交易系统(Technical Systems Trading)所测试,这可以确保所有游戏对玩家都是公平和安全的,下注要求是标准的,最低和最高存款额也是合理的,最大的缺点是提取方法有限。

客户服务

我们都知道网上赌场是虚拟的,这表示当发生问题时您不能无法去办公室和管理层交谈,任何问题都只能线上处理。这在一些iGaming平台上引发了一些问题,但Omni Slots找到了解决方案。

  • Omni Slots提供三种支持方法:在线聊天、电子邮件和社交媒体平台
  • 在其网站上的常见问题部分有大量自助信息。
  • 与大多数在线赌场一样,Omni Slots有Facebook、Twitter和YouTube。

关于OmniSlots.com

如前所述Dialnvest International N.V.赌场拥有这家赌场,自2015年成立以来仍有许多评论家和玩家对Omni Slots有所顾虑。

Omni Slots是经过许可证明和审查的,这表示尽管它是新的但它与所有其他在线赌场一样,其安全性和质量都有达到标准。加密用于所有的支付和提取,存款是即时的而且客户服务非常完善。

Omni Slots或许成立的较晚,但它已经创建了一个尖端的平台,提供玩家吸引人的在线游戏体验。其服务包括:

  • 额外红利
  • 分阶式VIP计划
  • 完美的用户体验和导航
  • 舒适且创新的手机方案

结论

我们知道要找到一个像样且拥有一切的网上赌场并不容易,不过Omni Slots已经很接近了。如果您想在网上赌场体验到选择、轻松操作、轻松付款和取款以及出色的客户服务,Omni Slots已经无可挑剔。尽管只成立几年,Omni Slots仍自信地提供所有您所需要的服务和精彩的游戏。

Omni Slots有一个惊人的界面和强大操作性。它还将有价值的信息放在容易看到的区域,如网站主页上。它们的吃角子老虎机种类惊人,也提供赌桌游戏给业余玩家还有为高额玩家设计的高限额游戏。赌桌游戏是玩家的最爱,但Omni Slots也以其诱人的5轴电动老虎机而闻名。实况赌场非常真实,而分阶的VIP体验让玩家感觉如皇室一般。付款方式也有众多种类,而且都很好操作,但是可用的取款方法有待增加。

有几个小缺点需要注意,例如:您可以每周享受奖金和促销活动,但Omni Slots可以更频繁地提供更多奖金。当然这可能正在筹备中,因为赌场才经营不久。实况聊天可用的时间也可以延长,因为它目前只能在有限的时间内使用。Omni Slots应该让更多国家可以使用,并支持更多主要的货币。

Omni Slots是我们评论过顶级的在线赌场之一,它充满了高限额赌桌和一系列惊人的老虎机。Omni Slots是一家专业、别致、现代化的在线赌场,并为所有人提供服务。

立即訪問
T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7

100%的欢迎奖金,外加50次免费旋转

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7
总体评级:
软件和游戏:
奖金和促销
下注限制:
付款方式:
客户服务:
用戶評分:
网站:
http://www.omnislots.com
成立时间:
2015
最低存款:
10欧元
最低取款:
20欧元
獎金:
Welcome Bonus
執照:
庫拉索
客户服务:
货币:
澳元
加拿大元
歐元
挪威克朗
瑞典克朗
美國美元
语言:
英語
芬蘭
法文
德語
挪威
俄語
西班牙文
瑞典

首次存款欢迎奖金,最高上限100英镑

T&C 适用
18岁以上,仅首次存款。 100%匹配的赌场奖金高达£100。需加入奖金:每户1。

首存100%匹配的欢迎奖金,最高100英镑

T&C 适用
每个人,家庭,家庭,地址,电子邮件地址,信用卡号,银行帐户,电话号码,计算机/设备和/或IP地址仅可使用一次任何奖励。

100%的欢迎奖金,外加50次免费旋转

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7

Omni Slots Review

Omni Slots may be a recent addition to the online gaming realm, but it is already one of the most popular casinos out there. Established in 2015, this casino has since become one of the best-loved casinos among gamers. Dialinvest International N.V. Casinos owns Omni Slots and provides it with cutting-edge technology and reliable service. With a large selection of games on a simple yet effective user interface, you can be sure that betting on this platform is a pleasure. Omni Slots’ website offers over six languages and you can deposit and withdraw funds in six currencies.

The high-rollers also have a lot to look forward to at Omni Slots. You can choose from a variety of games like Gung Pow that are designed for high-limit play. The payment methods are also hassle-free, which makes gaming an entertaining and problem-free experience.

A Casino Where Innovation and Success Meet

Omni Slots may be an infant in the market, but they offer one of the most unique interfaces out there, making browsing through games very effective.

red chip icon - Omni Slots ReviewA new and easy-to-use interface

red chip icon - Omni Slots ReviewAn enticing game selection including 5-reel video games and table games

red chip icon - Omni Slots ReviewOver 25 payment methods available

Play now T&C Apply

Hits

  • Uniquely branded slots
  • Large selection of popular deposit methods
  • Innovative weekly bonuses
  • Excellent software tested for fairness

Misses

  • Limited hours on live chat support
  • Not available in some countries

Omni Slots offers a variety of games from some of the most popular software providers such as Amatic, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft and more. You can enjoy 5-reel video games and arcade games here, and the live casino is amazing. If you want to get straight to the big wins, you’ll find plenty of tables for blackjack, baccarat, roulette and poker.

Omni Slots is also very strict on security. You can rest assured that your money is in a safe and licensed casino. The casino has certifications from Gaming Labs and ITECH LABS. They also have an SSL certificate that shows their dedication to safety and security. As an online gamer, this is essential to look for when finding your next online casino.

Let’s get into the details of Omni Slots so that you can gain a better understanding of this premium online casino.

Uniquely Themed Games from Top Software Providers

Omni Slots delivers its games through a range of software providers. Video slots and table games are the most popular, and some of the 5-reel games are branded to themes like MGM movies and Marvel superheroes. Let’s take a quick look at where Omni Slots gets its games.

Amatic is a software provider that lets you enjoy gaming on your desktop or mobile. They have over 25 years of experience in the industry, meaning they are really good at what they do.

Betsoft is a software company that you may have heard of before. They are one of the best providers of casino games, and they specialise in 3D cinematographic presentations.

Endorphina is a Czech Republic software company that offers a range of flash-based slot games to Omni Slots. They use great designs to help create the best online gaming experiences for players.

Evolution Gaming is a leader in live casino solutions. They transform the gaming experience into something from the future with virtual seats at real-time live tables.

Microgaming has been one of the leading online software providers since 1994. They have over 20 years of operating experience and deliver hundreds of games to Omni Slots.

NetEnt is also a very popular software provider and digitally distributes gaming systems to casinos like Omni Slots. They’re great on innovation and are one of the best in the world in terms of game development.

Quickspin is a Swedish software company that gives flair, style and innovation to their games. They specialise in video slots for Omni Slots.

Skillzzgaming creates slot games that are all about 3 matches or runners. They are constantly creating new games, and they are always adding an element of fun to their slots.

Stakelogic is an innovative and young software company that creates new casino games with vibrant themes and amazing animations. They even develop 360° technology that is new in the industry.

PariPlay looks at gaming development for the future. They have innovative solutions that help create great experiences, especially on mobile devices.

Leander Games is a cutting-edge company that creates high-quality video slots for Omni Slots. They work with new features and concepts that shine with colour and brilliant graphics.

Gamomat develops slots and jackpot games for online and mobile casinos. They believe in high-tech games that work well across many devices.

High Limit Table Games for the High Rollers

If you are the type of player that looks for exclusive high-limit games, then Omni Slots is a casino to take into consideration. There are many high-limit games that you can choose from, and the user experience on these games is impeccable. You can deposit large amounts of money and withdraw large amounts too, which makes it convenient to play big here.

Pistoleras

This game is a 5-reel, 3-row, 25 pay line video slot that can go up to €500 per spin. It is a Western-themed game that features free spins, 3 or more Scatters, and symbol matching to help you get even higher, faster. This game is different from the usual high-limit table games and is a favourite among players.

Gung Pow

Gung Pow is one of the best-known video slots out there. You can also bet up to a massive €500 per spin here too. It is a 5-reel, 3-row slot that is quite fast-paced and enjoyable. It is Chinese-themed, and the slot has lanterns, fly-flaps and lucky coins as bonuses. You can win a tidy sum here, and it gets even better if you hit the jackpot.

Lucky Firecracker

This game is a Chinese New Year themed slot that is a 5-reel, 3-row slot similar to Gung Pow. You can bet up to €500 on this too, and it offers rather generous payouts when specific symbols are achieved. Try to unlock a 2x gamble feature, bonus rounds or free spins.

Bonuses and Promo Offers

Omni Slots offers first-time depositors a 100% Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins. This is quite a warm welcome from the casino. Bonuses and promos can be found in the weekly newsletters from Omni Slots should you wish to subscribe to them.

Sign Up Bonus:

100% Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

Claim Bonus T&C Apply

How Do Bonuses Work?

Each casino’s bonuses work differently, and it is imperative that you understand how to use them. Omni Slots has a wagering requirement or WR on its welcome bonus. This essentially means that the bonus money has to be wagered 35 times prior to a withdrawal being granted. You may think of this as unfair, but it is done to prevent bonus hunters from abusing this gift.

Spin on Mondays

Omni Slots gives you 10 bonus spins on Mondays (20 for VIPs) on the “Slot of the week.” You need to deposit €20 to qualify.

The VIP life

Omni Slots gives you the ability to be part of their VIP club without having to spend a huge amount every month. They have a three-tiered VIP program called Club O. This means you can enjoy VIP treatment regardless of your means. With VIP access, you’ll get bigger bonuses and more exclusive plays around the casino.

The Hot Seat

This popular monthly promotion has become something most players watch out for. It gives you the opportunity to win up to €500. You just have to play a Playtech slot or casino game on as many days as you can throughout the month. The more Hot Seat points you accumulate, the greater your chance of winning.

A Functional Mobile Casino

As we mentioned earlier, Omni Slots offers hundreds of games that are made by over 12 software providers. This casino is new, which means that it’s are all about mobile casino gaming.

Most devices are supported

If you have an Android, iOS or Windows device, you won’t have a problem accessing Omni Slots while on the go. Simply go to the website on your browser and enjoy. There is no need to download an app.

Cashier available on mobile

Omni Slots takes the mobile realm quite seriously. As a result, they allow players to make payments and withdrawals via mobile. This is very convenient if you’re on the move for most of the day and can’t be behind a desktop often.

Live chat from anywhere

If you run into a problem or just have a query, you can access live chat from your smartphone. It is quite a convenient feature to have should you run into trouble while you’re on the move. This is often not included in mobile casino websites, as the interface can’t always handle a live chat function with games in the background, but Omni Slots does a good job of this.

A Live Casino that Brings in a Real Casino Atmosphere

This is one of Omni Slot’s hidden gems. The live casino is built with high-resolution video and imagery, allowing players to enjoy crystal clear play and no lag or delays. It is truly an epic way to play, but if you’re unsure, you can always watch others play to get a feel for how it works.

Play 1 of the Big 4

Omni Slots offers live blackjack, live baccarat, live roulette and live casino hold’em poker. Now, you can play them from your home with high-resolution video, real dealers and live betting.

Live stream

Omni Slots allows you to play with live dealers, just like in a brick-and-mortar casino. A stream runs from your computer’s webcam so you can easily see the table without any fuss or errors. This is a truly new experience that is not found at many online casinos.

Play for real cash

If you’re the type of player that prefers playing for real cash from the comfort of your own home, then this is for you. The authentic live casino experience gives you entertainment, comfort and convenience all in one place.

Payment and Withdrawals

When registering with an online casino, the payment methods and withdrawal rules are the elements that are the most important. You must find a casino that keeps your money safe. You will find that money is never intercepted at Omni Slots. This is because they are SSL certified, meaning that all the payments and withdrawals are encrypted.

Choose from over 14 Payment Methods Supported

There is a huge variety of payment methods that you can use at Omni Slots. Choose from a simple credit card to NETELLER, Skrill, Paysafecard, iDeal, Trust Pay, EPS, Safety Pay, SoFort Banking, Tele Ingreso, Przelwwy 24, Boleto, QIWI, AstroPay and GiroPay.

Minimum Deposits

Omni Slots minimum deposit amount is €10 and the maximum is €1000. This isn’t too big of a difference when compared to other online casinos. The deposits are processed instantly so you can play straight away.

All you need to know about Omni Slots’ Withdrawal Rule

This is one of the most important rules to keep in mind when choosing an online casino. Even though there are about 15 ways to pay at Omni Slots, you can only use credit cards, bank transfers, NETELLER or Skrill to withdraw. These cash outs generally take up to 24 hours to process.

Are Omni Slots’ Withdrawal Terms Fair?

Omni Slots makes sure that all player information, payments and withdrawals are encrypted via an SSL connection. It also offers information about how to keep your information safe. Omni Slots has its software tested by the expert agency Technical Systems Trading. This makes sure that all gaming is fair and safe for players. Wagering requirements are standard, and the minimum and maximum deposit amounts are also reasonable. The biggest con is the limited withdrawal methods.

Customer Support that Seeks out Customers in Need

We all know that online casinos are virtual, which means that you can’t speak to management in an office when something goes wrong. Any query has to be dealt with virtually. This has caused some frustration on some iGaming platforms, but Omni Slots has managed to find a solution.

Live Chat and Email

Omni Slots offers three channels of support: live chat, email and social media platforms.

FAQs

It has an abundance of self-help information on its website under the FAQ section

Social media platforms

Like most online casinos, Omni Slots has support via Facebook, Twitter and YouTube

About OmniSlots.com

As mentioned previously, Dialinvest International N.V. Casinos owns this casino. Having been established in 2015, there are many critics and players that are still hesitant to trust Omni Slots.

Omni Slots is licensed and regulated, which means that even though it’s new, it is up to the same standards of safety and quality as all the other online casinos. Encryption is used in all payments and withdrawals, deposits are instant and customer support is robust.

Omni Slots may be late to the party, but it has created a cutting-edge platform that gives players a riveting online gaming experience. Services include:

  • Rewarding bonuses
  • A tiered VIP program
  • An impeccable user experience and navigation
  • A comfortable and innovative mobile solution

Final Verdict

We know that finding a decent online casino that has everything you want is not easy. However, Omni Slots comes close. If you want an online casino experience with choice, easy navigation, easy payments and withdrawals and great customer service, Omni Slots delivers in spades. Despite being just a few years old, Omni Slots confidently provides all the services and great gaming you could ever want.

Omni Slots has an amazing interface and great usability. It also keeps valuable information in accessible areas, like on the main page of the website. They have an impressive range of slots and table games for casual gamers as well as high-limit risk-takers. The table games are player favourites, but Omni Slots is also known for its enticing 5-reel video games. The live casino is very realistic, and the tiered VIP experience makes players feel like royalty. Payment options are also varied and work well, however, the withdrawal methods available could be extended.

There are a few negatives to take note of. For example, you can enjoy bonuses and promos every week, but Omni Slots could offer a few more bonuses a little more often. This, of course, could be in the pipeline as the casino is still quite new. The live chat could also be available for longer periods of time in a day, as it’s currently only available for limited hours. Omni Slots should also be available in more countries given that they support all major currencies.

Omni Slots is one of the top online casinos we’ve reviewed. It’s full of high-limit table action and features a stunning array of slots. Omni Slots is a professional, chic and modern online casino that has something for everyone.

Play now T&C Apply
omni slots logo - Omni Slots Review

Welcome Offer

100% Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

Rating Overall: 9/10

  • Software & Games: 9/10
  • Bonuses & Offers: 9/10
  • Playing Limits: 9/10
  • Payments: 10/10
  • Customer Support: 10/10
Play now T&C Apply

User Rating

Overview

  • Website : https://www.omnislots.com/
  • High Roller Games: Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Craps, Poker
  • Founded: 2015
  • Min. Deposit: €10
  • Min. Withdrawal: €20
  • Software: Betsoft, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Skillzzgaming, Stakelogic, PariPlay, Leander Games, Gamomat
  • Bonuses: Welcome, Deposit, Free Spins
  • License: Curacao eGaming
  • Support: Live Chat, Email, FAQs, Social Media Platforms
  • Currencies: Euros, Swedish Kroner, Norwegian Kroner, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, U.S. dollars
  • Languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Norwegian, Russian, Finnish, Swedish