100%匹配奖金,最高200欧元

T&C 适用
最低存款额:£10投注要求:30x奖金最大下注:起始奖金价值的29%

NetBet评论

Netbet是最成熟和最受欢迎的在线赌场之一,它被称为英国(UK)在线赌场,但它是由马耳他博彩局和英国赌博委员会所许可。Netbet成立于2001年,已经成为网络玩家的热门选择,已经在这个行业打滚17年,由此可见它们并非一般。 我们来仔细看看Netbet能提供什么。它有多可靠?使用起来有多简单?它能用在手机上吗?高额玩家能得到什么?所有问题都需要回答。我们做了这篇评论来帮助您决定Netbet是否是适合您的在线赌场。我们已经做了所有的努力…您所要做的就是继续读下去。 让我们深入了解一下Netbet提供的功能!别忘了在最后做决定前先读完

NetBet赌场─最成熟、最有趣、最吸引人的网上赌场之一

NetBet充满优渥的奖金、高质量的实况赌场、令人炫目的老虎机还有诱惑您整天待在那玩耍的游戏

超过460种的游戏选项

它们提供了超过460种的游戏,这是选择NetBet的主要原因之一。对于玩家来说这是一个巨大的选择,所以您可以确保您永远不会没游戏玩。正如您所期望的那样,有很多主题游戏,且选择Netbet平台上的游戏不会让您失望。游戏总数方面,Netbet在竞争对手中处于领先的地位。

您可以在35场比赛中享受累积奖金(progressive jackpots),有超过300台老虎机和一系列的二十一点和轮盘赌变种可供选择。这些变种对高额玩家来说非常棒,特别是如果它们精通二十一点并希望不时地有一点变化。例如:您可以从22个二十一点变种或24个轮盘赌变种做选择。何不试试超过35种的电子扑克游戏呢?老实说,这些选择多到您会不知道下一个要玩什么。

可靠的客户服务

我们会把这点纳入考虑,因为Netbet客户服务实在太好了,它们可以通过电话、电子邮件或在线聊天进行联系。而且当您向它们提问时,它们真的会做出回应!这听起来可能有点过头了,但老实说有一些网上赌场根本就不会回复您的讯息。就算它们接通或回复了,也不会直接回答您的问题。Netbet在这点上就做得不错。

您可以通过网页的在线聊天功能或致电来得到客户服务,我们拨了电话并且很快就有人接电话。虽然电话是会直接响应的,但我不会把电话作为联系它们的主要方法。它们在上午8点到晚上11点之间有很好的在线聊天功能,您也可以给它们发电子邮件,如果您愿意阅读它们的常见问题与解答也会很有帮助。但我们都喜欢时不时地和人说话,而Netbet让您可以轻松地做到这一点。

令人印象深刻的移动游戏体验

我们都知道在平面电脑上玩游戏已经成为过去式了。是的,您可能会在家里的沙发上使用您的电脑。但在漫长的一天之后,我们不太可能整晚都坐在电脑前。

Netbet发现到这一点并建立了一个创新且现代的解决方案,您可以随时随地玩您最喜欢的游戏!更好的是,您甚至不需要应用程序,您可以在任何您喜欢的地方用您的手机或平板电脑游玩,Netbet还允许您在移动设备上存款和取款。您可以像在电脑上一样看到出色的动画,赢款与电脑完全相同。您也可以在移动设备上使用奖金和促销。怎么能不爱上它呢?

优点
大量的游戏选择
免费的测试版
免注册游玩
免下载
优质的实况套件
缺点
较高的游戏完成率要求
延迟付款

NetBet软件供货商

Netbet拥有大量的软件供应商,当我们说大量时,我们就是指大量。它们的两个主要供应商是NetEnt和Microgaming,但是也有很多小的提供商加入了它们的名单,这就是为什么您会在Netbet找到如此多的游戏种类。

这些较小的供应商包括:Amatic、iSoftBet、IGT、NextGen Gaming、Quickspin、Leander Games、Bally Technologies、Booming Games、Ainsworth、Barcrest、Endorphina、Evolution Gaming、GameArt、Gameplay Interactive、Mr. Slotty、Pariplay和Pragmatic Play。

这些提供商确保游戏可以在电脑和移动装置上游玩,所有游戏都基于网页(因为NetBet是免费下载的)。您可以选择在浏览器上或藉由移动装置上的应用程序app玩游戏。下面我们将详细介绍一些供应商:

Amatic的专业是电脑和移动装置的老虎机,它们以一种非常独特的方式制作老虎机游戏,是少数已经存在20几年的软件供应商之一。

NetEnt是NetBet最大的两个软件供应商之一,它们专门为在线赌场开发最先进的游戏系统。NetEnt负责NetBet上大部分的视频扑克、轮盘赌、百家乐、二十一点、红狗等游戏。

Microgaming是Netbet第二大软件供应商,它们经验丰富并能够在扑克、宾果、二十一点、百家乐等游戏中展示自己的能力。

iSoftBet是一个较小的软件供应商,但它仍然可以为NetBet制作非常棒的游戏。这些游戏包括轮盘赌、百家乐、二十一点、poker pursuit、stud poker等。

Pragmatic Play是一个小但有趣的软件供应商,它们制作像二十一点和轮盘赌这样的游戏,但它们也制作像casino war、double exposure和keno。这些令人兴奋的游戏不容易在其他网上赌场找到!

NetBet的高限额游戏

如果您喜欢高限额的游戏,那么NetBet就是您的选择。有很多游戏都有很高的限额,仅仅是因为NetBet拥有如此多的游戏!您可以存入大量的钱高额下注,也可以提取大量的金额。如果您想在赌桌上玩大赌注,这里有一些关于NetBet的游戏。

欧洲轮盘

这基本上是轮盘赌的贵族,它是一个相当常见的游戏,同时也可以是一个低下注游戏。但是为什么有那么多的高额赌客喜欢玩欧洲轮盘赌?因为有37个数字可以下注,且当您下大注,就可以赢得丰厚的奖金。它与法式轮盘赌有很大的不同,它是被设计用来玩高额赌注的,无论是在网上还是在实体赌场。

多手牌贵宾二十一点

这和我们以前玩过的标准二十一点有很大的不同,但是好事。多手牌二十一点可以让您同时玩3副手牌(如果您想的话),这表示您可以有更高的赌注和让自己有更高的机会来赢得比赛,这非常刺激。庄家先给自己发2张牌,然后给每个玩家发2张牌。玩家可以玩多手牌,并在三副手牌上各拿两张牌。这个游戏是由iSoftBet制作的,这游戏非常值得尝试。最高限额为2500英镑,最适合玩高额玩家的游戏!

高赌注扑克

当您想下大注的时候,这是最好的游戏之一。NetBet有自己的扑克网站,非常适合扑克初学者和那些想赌大注并想获胜的奖杯猎人。高额玩家也喜欢玩NetBet上的扑克。如果您只看当日赢家,您可能看到非常高额的赢款。每日活动的累积奖金每天超过50000欧元!如果您想试着把您的钱投入安全和有趣的扑克,那么尝试NetBet吧。

NetBet的奖金和促销优惠

NetBet为首次加入的客户提供了一些激励措施,它们确实是值得的。如果您注册并首次存款,100%匹配奖金,最高200欧元.

您将在NetBet网站上找到一个「促销」选项,该选项会告诉您在任何特定时间所提供的促销内容。对于首次客户和现行客户,有不同的奖金和促销。奖金是可选择的,如果您想使用奖金您必须使用正确的奖金代码,并至少存款20點信用点数(credit)。除此之外,您还需要达到红利奖金的游戏完成率门槛要求,这需要一点努力,但我们已经为您简化了一些,以便更容易理解它们。

100%匹配奖金,最高200欧元

T&C 适用
最低存款额:£10投注要求:30x奖金最大下注:起始奖金价值的29%

奖金运作方式

您需要至少储存20點信用(加上注册并达到30次游戏完成率 ),这表示您需要一些努力。不过一旦您注册了,奖金会在前几天帮助您增加获胜的机会。记住,30次游戏完成率是一个安全机制,NetBet必须防止奖金猎人攻击它们。我们发现了一些关于Netbet奖金的信息,您可能会感兴趣。

无存款红利

如果您是一个来自英国的新手,一旦您注册了一个「真钱的账户」,您就可以申请25个免费旋转,这些旋转可以用在像Starburst、Cosmic Fortune、Jack and the Beanstalk和Tornado Farm Escape等老虎机上。不过还是有一个陷阱。想从这些免费旋转中赢得的奖金,要先达到40次游戏完成率。

定期奖金

如果您已经是NetBet的玩家,您可以每周获得在所选的电动老虎机上免费旋转。您甚至可以获得各种重新加载奖金或现金回馈奖励,只需点击「促销」选项了解更多信息。

手机免费旋转

这是一个非常受欢迎的NetBet促销活动,因为它是一个移动设备比赛。您所要做的就是从您的手机登录到NetBet,并在促销活动进行时以真实模式打开一个符合条件的游戏。如果您是前100名选手之一,您将获得10次的免费旋转。

NetBet手机赌场

NetBet有200多个游戏可在手机上使用,您可以选择在浏览器上游玩或下载适用于Android和iOS的NetBet移动应用程序。NetBet是「免下载」的,因此您不需要在手机上安装该APP也能游完,在您的浏览器上玩也很容易。

支持Android和iOS

您可以选择下载应用程序或在浏览器中游玩,您只需要一支智能型手机就可以了。大多数游戏都是针对手机进行优化的,因此您在这里不会遇到任何技术问题。

各形各色的游戏选择

NetBet有多种可供手机玩家使用的游戏,这些名称包括:爱丽丝梦游仙境和阿瓦隆二世。您甚至可以在手机上玩赌桌游戏!

实况赌场游戏

说到赌桌游戏,您甚至可以在旅途中玩实况赌场游戏。没错!实况赌场经过优化,可帮助用户在手机上轻松玩游戏。现在您可以在任何您喜欢的地方享受这些著名的游戏。我们喜欢!

真人荷官赌场

NetBet对它们的实况赌场感到自豪不是没道理,我们也都对此印象深刻。您可以在它们的实况赌场选择25种游戏,其中包括二十一点、轮盘赌、百家乐、三张扑克、德州扑克等等。这些游戏是由像NetEnt和Evolution Gaming这样的软件公司制作的,它们在这些游戏上追求卓越。如果您是一个实况赌场的粉丝,您必须尝试一下NetBet。

实况赌桌游戏

在NetBet,您可以玩实况百家乐、实况德州扑克、实况二十一点和实况轮盘赌。这些是主流的赌场桌上游戏,它们在NetBet处于顶级状态。它们的荷官专业且友善,这使得在NetBet游玩可以感到舒适和有趣。

安全且隐私

您可以确定安全隐私方面NetBet做得确实。在NetBet,您的玩家个人资料文件和数据会被受到保护和加密。这表示在实况赌场存款和取款是安全的,没有任何欺诈或数据泄露的风险。

享受优质的客户服务

如果您在玩实况游戏时需要任何帮助,您可以通过在线聊天、电子邮件或电话与多语言的客服团队联系。在您玩的网站上有一个在线聊天功能真是太好了。

付款和取款

NetBet在付款和取款方面做得很好,但它们不是最好的。与其他在线赌场相比,许多玩家发现取款的处理时间点有点令人沮丧。虽然要花几天时间才能拿到钱,但您肯定不必担心它的安全性。不管怎样,您的钱都会存入您的帐户。

九种可用的付款方式

在NetBet有相当多的支付方式,不过其他网上赌场通常有更多。以下是NetBet付款选项:

  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Visa Electron
  • Visa Virtuon
  • Moneta
  • Maestro
  • Bank Transfer Express
  • Neteller
  • Skrill

最低存款额

NetBet要求您至少存款20英镑,这大约是知名网上赌场的平均水平。有些赌场的最低存款额只有10英镑,但如果您想玩得开心,您应该多存一些。

了解NetBet的取款规则

NetBet有一个取款规则,规定您至少必须取款20英镑。如果您是第一次并且想取出2500英镑以上的金额,您必须给NetBet您的身份证、驾驶执照或护照。您还需要向它们出示过去3个月的公用设施账单或银行声明。这是一项必要的安全预防措施,如果您想避免,只需每次提取低于2500英镑。如果您获得一个累积头奖,您将不会有取款限制,您将得到一次性的全额支付。

NetBet的公平性

Netbet坚守所有必要的规定,并确保对所有玩家数据进行加密。它们是有许可证书的并定期进行审查,确保每个游戏的结果都是由一个随机数生成器(RNG)所产生。NetBet还拥有iTech实验室,一家经认可的澳大利亚测试机构,测试它们的在线赌场。

客户服务

让我们面对现实吧,没有什么比出问题的网上赌场游玩更糟糕的了,可能是您的信用额度、游戏本身或甚至只是界面的一部分。当这种情况发生时,您需要尽快与某人交谈。幸运的是,NetBet有良好的客户服务系统。

从早到晚的在线聊天系统

与其他在线赌场不同,NetBet的在线聊天从上午8点开始到晚上11点结束。现在我们知道许多人都喜欢在凌晨比赛,但是每天有15个小时的客服仍旧令人印象深刻。

电子邮件

如果您需要在上面提到的时间之外获得NetBet的客服,您可以随时在线向它们询问。有了这些客服团队就很有把握了,并且您就不会得到一个自动且没有深度的回答。

电话

是的,NetBet有一条电话线路而且它们的反应非常灵敏!我们打了电话,很快就找到了一位客服人员。请注意,如果您不喜欢电话或等待,请使用在线聊天功能。

关于NetBet

NetBet是一家经营了17年的赌场,它们成立于2001年起就持续营运。它们以前称为770赌场,所以如果您记得2013年以前的名字,那么您就会知道您找到了同一家公司。大约在2013年中期重新包装,此后NetBet取得了良好的业绩。作为最早的网上赌场之一,NetBet必须不断升级来适应相关的技术。它们现在做得很好,在线上赌场市场有着领先的地位。

结论

您所需要知道所有NetBet相关信息都在此评论中!您觉得呢?我们认为这家公司知道它在做什么。是的,他仍有一些地方需要改进,但这家赌场总是把重心放在最重要的地方─把玩家放在第一位。

它们的游戏选择非常多(实际上超过450个),这代表着NetBet已经做了它们的功课并且不想让它们的玩家感到无聊。它们希望自己的玩家被多样性的选择宠坏。让我们面对现实吧,它们抓到重点了。

您也可以尝试不注册玩游戏,这很少见而且是个好福利。更何况在进入一个平台几次之前,我们并不总是觉得我们需要注册。

NetBet是由英国赌博委员会授权的,它们经常受iTech实验室的审查和测试,以确保所有游戏的公平性。它们的客户服务或许还有进步的空间,但在某些方面仍是领先的。

奖金和促销是合理的但并没有超越竞争对手,它们可以在自己的网站放上更多诱人的游戏奖金。此外游戏完成率要求非常高这可能是一个障碍,还有它们的取款处理时间也可以改进。

但只有这两三个方面是我们认为需要改进的,总的来说NetBet是一个很棒的赌场。它将乐趣、安全、公平、技术和服务放在一起,NetBet是网上赌场的赢家。

立即訪問
T&C 适用
最低存款额:£10投注要求:30x奖金最大下注:起始奖金价值的29%

100%匹配奖金,最高200欧元

T&C 适用
最低存款额:£10投注要求:30x奖金最大下注:起始奖金价值的29%
总体评级:
软件和游戏:
奖金和促销
下注限制:
付款方式:
客户服务:
用戶評分:

首次存款欢迎奖金,最高上限100英镑

T&C 适用
18岁以上,仅首次存款。 100%匹配的赌场奖金高达£100。需加入奖金:每户1。

首存100%匹配的欢迎奖金,最高100英镑

T&C 适用
每个人,家庭,家庭,地址,电子邮件地址,信用卡号,银行帐户,电话号码,计算机/设备和/或IP地址仅可使用一次任何奖励。

100%的欢迎奖金,外加50次免费旋转

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7

NetBet Review

NetBet is one of the most established and popular online casinos. It is known as a UK online casino, but it is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. NetBet was founded in 2001 and it has become a popular choice for online players. Being in the industry for 17 years and counting says a lot.

We decided to take a closer look at NetBet and see what they have to offer. How feasible is it? How easy is it to use? Can it be used on mobile? What do high-roller players get for it? All these questions need to be answered. We’ve done this review to help you decide if NetBet is the online casino for you. We’ve done all the hard work…all you have to do is read on.

Let’s take an in-depth look at what NetBet has to offer! Don’t forget to read through until the final verdict…

NetBet Casino - One of the most established, entertaining and enticing online casinos

NetBet is all about fantastic bonuses, quality live casinos, stunning slots and games to make you stay all day.

red chip icon - NetBet Review Over 460 Games on Offer

This has to be one of the top reasons to play at NetBet. They have over 460 games to offer. This is a huge selection for players, so you can be sure that you will never run short of games to play. As you would expect, there are plenty of themed games, and you can’t go wrong with what NetBet has chosen to have on their platform. NetBet takes the lead when it comes to its competition in terms of the total number of available games.

You can enjoy progressive jackpots across 35 of the games. There are over 300 slots and a range of blackjack and roulette variants that are also available. These variants are great for high rollers, especially if they specialise in something like blackjack and want a bit of a change every now and then. For example, you can choose from 22 blackjack variants or 24 roulette variants. Why not try over 35 video poker games too? Honestly, there is so much to choose from that you won’t know what to play next.

red chip icon - NetBet Review Reliable Customer Support

I’ve taken this into account because the NetBet customer support is actually really good. They are contactable over phone, email or live chat. And, when you send a query to them, they actually respond! This may sound like it’s a bit over the top, but honestly, there are some online casinos out there that just don’t get back to you. And when they do, they don’t answer your query directly. NetBet has got this right.

You can reach customer support through the site via the live chat feature or you can call them. We dialled the number and someone picked up quite quickly. Though the phone line is responsive, I wouldn’t use the phone as the primary means of contacting them. Their live chat works better between 8 am and 11 pm. You can email them too, and their FAQs are helpful if you’re prepared to read. But we all like to speak to a human now and then, and NetBet allows you to do that with ease.

red chip icon - NetBet Review An Impressive Mobile Experience

We all know that playing games on your desktop is a thing of the past. Yes, you may use your desktop when you’re on your couch at home. But after a long day, it’s highly unlikely that we want to be at a desktop all night.

NetBet has taken this insight and built an innovative and modern solution. You can play your favourite games on the go! What’s more? You don’t even need an app for it. You can play on your mobile or tablet wherever you like. NetBet also allows you to deposit money and make withdrawals from your mobile device. You can play with outstanding graphics just like on a desktop. The payouts are exactly the same as on a desktop and you can use bonuses and promotions on your mobile device too. What’s not to love?

Play now T&C Apply

Hits

  • Massive game selection
  • Free Demo
  • Playable with no registration
  • Site is download-free
  • Enhanced full live suites

Misses

  • High playthrough requirements
  • Payment delays

NetBet Software Providers

NetBet has a huge range of software providers. When we say huge, we mean huge. Their two core providers are NetEnt and Microgaming. But there are plenty of smaller providers that add to their gaming roster. This is why you will find so much game variety at NetBet.

These smaller providers include Amatic, iSoftBet, IGT, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Leander Games, Bally Technologies, Booming Games, Ainsworth, Barcrest, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Gameplay Interactive, Mr Slotty, Pariplay and Pragmatic Play.

These providers ensure that games are playable on desktop and mobile and all the games are web-based (as NetBet is download-free). You have the choice of playing games on your browser or via the app on a mobile device. We have taken a peek at a few providers in more detail below:

Amatic specialises in slots for both desktop and mobile. They craft slot games in a very specific way and are one of the few software providers that have been around for over 20 years.

NetEnt is one of the two largest software providers for NetBet. They specialise in state-of-the-art gaming systems for online casinos. NetEnt takes care of most of the video poker, roulette, baccarat, blackjack, red dog and more on NetBet.

Microgaming is the second of the largest software providers to NetBet. They’re highly experienced and showcase their capabilities across video poker, bingo, blackjack, baccarat and more.

iSoftBet is a smaller software provider, but it still makes really great games on NetBet. These games include roulette, baccarat, blackjack, poker pursuit, stud poker and more.

Pragmatic Play is a small yet fun software provider. They make games like blackjack and roulette, but they also create games like casino war, double exposure and keno. These exciting games can’t always be found at other online casinos!

NetBet High Limit Games

If you’re into high limit games, then NetBet is just the place for you. There are plenty of games that have high limits simply because NetBet boasts so many games! You can deposit large amounts, bet high and withdraw large amounts of money too. If you want to play big on a table game, here are a few to consider on NetBet.

European Roulette

This is basically the royalty of roulette. It’s quite a common game as it can be a low betting game too. But there are so many high rollers out there that love to play big on European Roulette. Why? Well, there are 37 numbers to bet on, and when you bet big and win, you will reap great rewards. It’s quite different from French roulette, and it’s designed to make you play big whether you’re online or on the casino floor.

Blackjack Multihand VIP

This is quite different from the standard blackjack that we’re used to playing—but in a good way. Blackjack Multihand lets you play 3 simultaneous hands (if you want to). This means that you can play a higher limit and get yourself an even better chance of winning. Pretty exciting stuff. The dealer starts by dealing himself 2 cards and then 2 cards to the player. The player can play multiple hands and receive 2 cards on all 3 hands that are being played. The game is made by iSoftBet, and it’s really a must-try. The highest maximum limit is a whopping £2500 on this game—ideal for the high rollers!

High Rollers Poker

This game is known to be one of the best when you want to bet high. NetBet has its very own poker site that is perfect for poker beginners as well as the trophy hunters who want to bet big and win. High rollers also love poker tournaments on NetBet, and if you look at just the daily winners, you will see really high wins come up. Daily events have jackpots of over €50 000 to be won each day! If you want to try putting your money into safe, fun poker, try NetBet.

NetBet Bonuses and Promotions

NetBet offers a few incentives that are available to first-time customers, and they’re really worth the time and effort. If you sign up and make a first-time deposit, you will receive 100% up to £200 on your first deposit.

You will find a ‘Promotions’ tab on the NetBet site that gives you an indication of what promos they have on offer at any specific time. There are separate bonuses and promos for first-time and current depositors. The bonuses are entirely optional, and if you want to use a bonus, you must use the correct bonus code and deposit a minimum amount of 20 credits. You also need to meet the playthrough requirements attached to the bonus. It’s a bit of work, but we’ve broken some of the bonuses down for you so that it’s easier to understand them.

NetBet Sign Up Bonus:

100% up to £200 on your first deposit

Claim Bonus T&C Apply

How Do Bonuses Work on NetBet?

The fact that you need to pay a deposit of a minimum of 20 credits (plus sign up and utilise the 30x playthrough) means that you have to do a bit of work. But, once you’ve signed up, the bonus helps you boost your chances to win over the first few days. Remember that the 30x playthrough is a safety feature that NetBet has to have to prevent bonus hunters from attacking them. We’ve found a few NetBet bonuses that you may be interested in.

No Deposit Bonus

If you’re a newbie from the UK, you get to claim 25 free spins once you register a “real-money account.” These spins can be used on slots like Starburst, Cosmic Fortune, Jack and the Beanstalk and Tornado Farm Escape. There is a catch though. Winnings from these free spins are subject to a playthrough of 40x.

Regular Bonuses

If you’re an existing NetBet player, you can get access to free spins on selected slots every week. You can even get various reload bonuses or cashback rewards. Simply click on the promotions tab to find out more.

Mobile Free Spins

This is a very popular NetBet promotion because it is a mobile contest. All you have to do is log in to NetBet from your mobile and open an eligible game in real mode while the promotion is running. If you’re one of the first 100 players, you will get 10 free spins.

NetBet Mobile Casino

NetBet has over 200 games that are available on mobile. You have the choice of playing on your browser or downloading the NetBet mobile app, which is available for Android and iOS. NetBet is known as “download-free” because you don’t need the app to play on your phone. It’s very easy to play on your browser too.

Android and iOS Supported

You have the option to download the app or to play in-browser. All you need is a smart mobile device and you’re ready to go. Most games are optimised for mobile, so you won’t have any technical issues here.

A Wide Range of Game Titles

NetBet has a wide range of game titles that are available to mobile players. These include titles like Alice in Wonderland and Avalon II. You can even play table games on your mobile!

Live Casino Play

Speaking of table games, you can even play live casino games while you’re on the go. Yes. You read that right. The live casino suite is optimised to help users play easily on mobile devices. Now you can enjoy these prestigious games from anywhere you like. We love that!

Live Dealer Casino

NetBet is quite proud of their live casino, and they really should be. We were very impressed with it. You can select from 25 games at their live casino, which includes blackjack, roulette, baccarat, three-card poker, casino hold’em and others. These games are made by software companies like NetEnt and Evolution Gaming, and they really strive for excellence on these games. If you’re a fan of live casinos, you have to try out NetBet.

Play Table Games Live

At NetBet, you can play live baccarat, live casino hold’em poker, live blackjack and live roulette. These are the mainstream casino table games, and they are in tip-top shape at NetBet. Their dealers are professional and friendly which makes playing at NetBet comfortable and fun.

Completely Safe and Secure

One thing you can be sure of is security. At NetBet, your player profile and data are protected and encrypted. This means that the live casinos are secure for you to make deposits and withdrawals without any risk of fraud or data breaches.

Enjoy great customer service

Should you need any help while you’re playing live, you can simply contact the multilingual support team via live chat, email or phone. It is really nice to have a live chat function on the same site that you’re playing on.

Payment & Withdrawals

Payments and withdrawals work well at NetBet, but they are not the best in town. When compared to other online casinos, many players find the timeframes for payment releases a bit frustrating. Having said that, while it may take a few days to get your money, you will certainly not have to worry about its security. Your money will make it to your account no matter what.

9 Available Payment Methods

There are quite a few payment methods that you can use at NetBet, although other online casinos generally have more. Here are the NetBet payment options:

  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Visa Electron
  • Visa Virtuon
  • Moneta
  • Maestro
  • Bank Transfer Express
  • Neteller
  • Skrill

Minimum Deposit Amounts

NetBet requires you to make a minimum deposit of £20, which is about the average for a reputable online casino. Some minimum deposits at other casinos are just £10, but if you want to play and win big, you should be depositing more than that.

Understanding the Withdrawal Rule

NetBet has a withdrawal rule which states that you are allowed a minimum withdrawal of £20. If you’re a first-time player and you want to withdraw more than $£2,500, you must give NetBet proof of your ID book, driver’s license or your passport. You also need to show them a utility bill or bank statement from the past 3 months. It’s a required safety precaution, and if you want to avoid it, simply withdraw less than £2,500 at a time. If you have a progressive jackpot win, you won’t have a withdrawal limit and you will be paid in full all at once.

How Fair is NetBet Casino?

NetBet sticks to all the necessary regulations out there, and they make sure that all player data is encrypted. They are licensed and make sure that audits are done on a regular basis. The outcome of every game is produced by a Random Number Generator (RNG). NetBet also has iTech Labs, an accredited Australian testing agency, test their online casino.

Customer Support

Let’s face it, there’s nothing worse than playing at an online casino and having something go wrong. Maybe it’s your credit amount, the game itself or even just a part of the interface. When this happens, you need to speak to someone quickly. Luckily NetBet has good customer support.

Morning to Night Live Chat

Unlike other online casinos, NetBet’s live chat starts at 8 am and ends at 11 pm. Now, we know that many of us that prefer playing in the early hours of the morning, but having 15 hours of support a day is very impressive.

Email

If you need to get hold of support at NetBet outside these hours, you can always send them an online enquiry. The support team is pretty on the ball with these, and you won’t get an automated response without the team getting back to you with an in-depth answer.

Phone

Yes, NetBet has a phone line and they are quite responsive! We called it and got through to a support consultant rather quickly. Mind you, if you don’t like phone calls or waiting on hold, use the live chat feature.

About the Company NetBet

NetBet is a casino that has been in the business for 17 years. They were established in 2001 and they have been in operation ever since. They used to be known as Casino770, so if you remember that name from before 2013, then you will know that you’re looking at the same company. The rebrand happened in mid-2013, and NetBet has seen good results ever since. As one of the first online casinos out there, NetBet has had to constantly upgrade and adapt to the technology around it. They have done a great job of it and are now one of the leading online casinos.

Our Final Verdict

And there it is—all you need to know about NetBet in one review! What do you think? We think that this company knows what it’s doing. Yes, it could do with a few improvements, but this casino shines where it counts—they always put their players first.

They have a super selection of games (over 450 of them, in fact). This means that NetBet has done their research and that they don’t want their players to get bored. They want their players to be spoilt for choice. Let’s face it, they’ve hit the nail on the head with that one.

You can also try out games without registering. This is rare, and it’s a very nice touch. For once, we weren’t constantly feeling like we need to sign up before clicking more than twice on the platform.

NetBet is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, and they often get audits and tests done by iTech Labs to ensure fairness in all gameplay. Their customer support could be a bit better, but it’s ahead of the game in a few ways here.

The bonuses and promotions are fair, but they aren’t above and beyond competitors’ offers. They could do with more enticing bonuses for the huge amount of games on their site. Also, the playthrough requirements are very high, which could be a barrier to entry. Their withdrawal timelines could also be improved on.

But these are just two or three elements that we would improve. Overall, NetBet is a great casino. It brings fun, safety, fairness, technology and support together in one place. NetBet is a winner among online casinos.

Play now T&C Apply
net bet logo - NetBet Review

Welcome Offer

100% up to £200 on your first deposit

Rating Overall: 8/10

  • Software & Games: 8/10
  • Bonuses & Offers: 7/10
  • Playing Limits: 8/10
  • Payments: 7/10
  • Customer Support: 8/10
Play now T&C Apply

User Rating

Overview

  • Website: www.casino.netbet.com
  • High Roller Games: Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and over 60 Slots
  • Founded: 2001
  • Min. Deposit: £20
  • Min. Withdrawal: £20
  • Software: NetEnt and Microgaming as main software providers. Smaller providers include Amatic, iSoftBet, IGT, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, Leander Games, Bally Technologies, Booming Games, Ainsworth, Barcrest, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Gameplay Interactive, Mr Slotty, Pariplay and Pragmatic Play.
  • Bonuses: Welcome Bonus – Make a deposit and receive a 100% match bonus up to $200 with 30x play-through. Free Spin Giveaway - Stand a chance to win 5000 after making your first deposit.
  • License: Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Support: Live Chat, Email, Phone
  • Currencies: Argentine Peso, Euro, Canadian Dollars, US Dollars
  • Languages: German, English, French, Dutch, Greek, Spanish, Romanian, Japanese