首次存款可获得100次免费旋转和100%匹配奖金,最高可达200英镑

T&C 适用
适用于新的存款玩家。最低存款£10。投注要求适用35倍。 100次旋转需要3笔存款.

Mr. Play 评论

作为最新的在线赌场之一,Mr. Play迅速成为一个非常有趣的游戏平台。它成立于2017年,虽是新手但不能忽视。Mr. Play为竞争激烈的电子游戏市场带来了一个强大的平台,几乎所有的赌场评论家都在赞叹不已。 Mr. Play创造非常出色的擬真赌场体验 。他们在多项类别中拥有大量游戏,因此无论您是业余玩家、传统赌桌迷、还是想想体验最新最火红的老虎机,Mr. Play应有尽有 。他们的网站有五种欧洲语言版本。他们还提供六种货币的使用。 Mr. Play将高额游戏带进各式老虎机和赌桌游戏,这必定是高额玩家一大福音。像轮盘赌、二十一点、百家乐这样的传统赌桌游戏最受欢迎。 Mr. Play拥有完美的忠诚度计划,旨在帮助玩家策略谋取长期奖金。赌场还透过在线聊天、电子邮件和电话提供客户服务。

前卫、氛围佳、真实的在线赌场

Mr . Play在一个简洁易用的平台上为玩家提供了各种各样的游戏。

  • 高吸引力的长期奖金和忠诚度计划
  • 受认证和测试的赌场游戏提供商
  • 来自顶级软件提供商的庞大游戏库
优点
忠诚度计划
设计精良、易于导览
良好付款方式,限额低
马耳他和英国均获得许可
缺点
非全天候客户服务
没有移动应用程序

Mr. Play拥有设计精良、易于导览的网站,这是最重要的要素之一。 Mr. Play在选择软件提供商之前充分做足功课。他们选择了业内一等人物,即Microgaming,NetEnt等等。这些提供商是众所周知的,自90年代以来一直在生产最顶级的游戏。

Mr. Play提供一系列赌桌游戏以及尖端的视频老虎机。传统游戏和新游戏的完美结合,同时吸引了经验丰富的老玩家和小试身手的新玩家。百家乐、轮盘赌和二十一点等赌桌游戏是最受欢迎的,它们可在一般赌场和实况赌场载入。实况赌场提供有真人荷官和最高品质的实况体验。

经过马耳他博彩管理局和英国博彩委员会的许可,Mr. Play向批论家和潜在客户证明他们对此公司的认真态度。它们在许多国家/地区都可用,并且符合所有必要的法规。这可确保所有存款和取款都是安全的,且所有客户资料都是加密的。身为一名玩家,您可以不必担心、只管享受。

目前有12种存款方式,与20种以上的其他赌场相比并不是最高的。但是,Mr. Play相对较新,我们相信他们的支付和取款方式会随着时间会逐渐变多。取款可能需要长达48小时,与Mr. Play的竞争对手相比,这不是很长。它们服务所有主要货币使用,如果您有任何疑问或问题,他们的服务团队随时待命。

现在,让我们仔细看看这个令人振奋的新赌场。

顶尖软件提供商创建别致的游戏选择

网上赌场是游戏所打造的。如果一家游戏公司拥有精彩的游戏选择和稳固的平台,那么他们就先赢一半了。玩家喜欢快速获得他们想要的,因此寻找高质量的游戏非常重要。最好的方法是寻找信誉良好的创新软件提供商。让我们来看看与Mr. Play合作的几家提供商。

Microgaming于1994年推出,相当了解电子游戏行业。他们已经成为最抢手的软件提供商之一,每个在线赌场都想要他们开发的游戏。他们经验丰富,可以根据赌场的需求制作大量传统和现代的游戏。它们是移动游戏和实况体验的绝佳选择。

与Microgaming和NetEnt等巨头相比,NextGen Gaming提供了与众不同的游戏选择。他们为赌场提供更多有别于人、高质量的游戏 。这些独特的游戏包括The Mask等等,通常以电影为主题。他们的游戏受到新玩家的欢迎。

NeoGames成立于2005年,旨在打造新鲜的创新赌场游戏。他们相当有经验,并因他们上千种游戏的资料库,包括高级老虎机、累积奖金、轮盘赌,二十一点和扑克,而变得十分热门。

NetEnt是另一家软件巨头,他们以与Microgaming平起平坐而闻名。它们世界级的游戏相当受欢迎,如Starburst,Dracula和The Invisible Man。该软件提供商成立于1996年,致力于不断改善玩家体验。

该软件提供商略小于此列表中的其他软件提供商,但他们的工作不输人。 Play’n GO提供老虎机、视频扑克、桌面游戏、刮刮乐、视频宾果游戏等,无疑是一家专业且经验丰富的软件制作商。他们注重细节并为玩家提供市场上最具创新的游戏机。

设计给高额玩家和七级VIP贵宾的高限额游戏

如果您是喜欢玩得大、赢得快的玩家类型,那么Mr. Play是您的最佳选择。我们都希望赌场能够提供极具吸引力的高限游戏让您不想离开。 Mr . Play花了时间开发高限额赌桌游戏以及创新的VIP忠诚度计划。他们提供7阶VIP级别,从新会员开始,一直到顶级VIP级别(最高)。 高额玩家应该考量注册忠诚度计划,因为它可以帮您获得更多奖金、更快的取款,且配有私人客户管理人。以下是Mr. Play提供的一些高限额游戏,这些游戏将让您马上想要注册VIP身份。

轮盘赌

Mr. Play拥有各种使用于一般赌场以及实况赌场的轮盘赌游戏。实况体验非常刺激,并为高额玩家带来巨大利润。 玩家在实况轮盘赌上赢过高达3,7500英镑的巨额奖金。身为独家俱乐部的一员,VIP会员可享受惊人的奖金。总共有五种实况轮盘赌桌可供选择。它们包括Immersive Roulette,French Roulette和Roulette VIP。

二十一点

大家都知道二十一点有相当多变化,且每个玩家都在寻找特定类型的二十一点。 Mr. Play创造了各种实况二十一点游戏,以确保所有玩家都有得玩。您可以选择普通实况二十一点或有变化的游戏版本,例如高限额实况二十一点的VIP赌桌。所有玩桌均由专业人员组成。感谢先进的技术,玩家可以彻底享受犹如实际赌场的体验。

百家乐

作为全球最受欢迎的赌桌游戏之一,百家乐通常是高额玩家的首选游戏。从家里享受游戏紧张感,与真人莊家对战。 Mr. Play还加入了统计视图和配对边注等特殊功能。您可以查看其他玩家的进度,增加了游戏的真实感。您可以在百家乐上下注,并在激烈和有趣的环境中享受胜利。

奖金和促销优惠

奖金和促销活动因赌场而异。某些赌场以新用户为目标,而其他赌场则认为应该奖励常用客户。理想的赌场两者都会奖励,Mr. Play这点就做得很好。他们有针对新用户的欢迎奖金,也有其他常态奖金是针对现有客户。让我们来瞧瞧。

首次存款可获得100次免费旋转和100%匹配奖金,最高可达200英镑

T&C 适用
适用于新的存款玩家。最低存款£10。投注要求适用35倍。 100次旋转需要3笔存款.

奖金运作方式

大部分的奖金红利都是为了吸引玩家不断上线而推出。许多赌场都将奖金作为优先事项,并在特殊场合甚至每周与玩家互动。客户的忠诚度是透过奖金建立的。赌场使用下注要求来防止诈骗,并确保奖金猎人不会滥用此奖励。该安全机制要求玩家进行最低存款或最低下注以获得奖金。在领取奖金之前,您必须达到一定的下注要求。

欢迎奖金

Mr. Play的欢迎奖金是他们最大的奖金。它会匹配100%您的首次存款,最高可达200英镑。这个欢迎奖金有35次的下注要求。 100次免费旋转在前3次存款平均分配。

VIP促销活动

Mr. Play以发送大量奖金而闻名。这通常在特殊节庆或特定日子发放。他们的7阶VIP级别的每周促销非常受欢迎(身为VIP会员,您可以获得更多奖金和现今回馈奖励)。您可以累积积分并升上VIP阶梯,直到您到达到名为Prestige VIP的第七级。这个有竞争力的VIP计划十分振奋人心。

排行榜促销

这些促销活动经常举行,但您必须在网站上留意,因为它们是随机促销。 Mr. Play提供客户赢得令人难以置信的假期和旅行套装行程的机会。您只需要在每日挑战中收集特定符号。当您收集越多符号,就能够爬上排行榜。排行榜第一名的玩家将可抱回大奖。

移动赌场的奇迹

由于Mr. Play是一个全新的赌场,他们拥有技术上的优势。他们的平台具有强大的导览设计,所有设计都考虑了移动设备上的使用。他们的网站在移动设备上运行良好,您可以在智能手机或平板电脑上轻易造访赌场的主要目录。

几乎与所有软件兼容

Mr. Play移动赌场可透过浏览器载入,并具有一流的设计。游戏容易搜索,赌场可以在Android,iOS和Windows设备上皆可使用。目前没有可用的应用程序,但它们似乎正在研发中。

实用浏览流程

Mr. Play的一大优势是他们创建了一个简单而有趣,易于导览的网站。桌面和移动版本都可以容易地找到特定的游戏,搜索栏似乎在您输入任何内容之前就知道您在寻找什么。

强大的移动实况赌场

有些赌场不能够在移动设备上炫耀他们的实况赌场,因为开发需要相当长的时间,但玩家似乎都很喜欢。 Mr. Play确保他们将此功能作为优先考量,深受玩家喜爱。 VIP和一般玩家可以在他们的移动设备上享受实况赌场游戏。这使得赚取积分变得更加容易,因为顾客可以在家中或在旅途中玩游戏。

提供热门赌桌游戏的真实赌场

自Mr. Play推出以来,他们不断改进赌场的各个方面。他们在实况赌场提供轮盘赌、百家乐和二十一点等赌桌游戏。实况二十一点是最近添加的,实况扑克还在等待上市。但我们相信,很快就可以在Mr. Play看到所有热门的赌桌游戏 。他们适应良好且持续进步。他们的在线实况赌场主打真人荷官,您也有机会看到其他玩家,增加游戏的真实感。

与真人荷官一起玩

Mr. Play的实况赌场主打真人荷官。如果您是一个喜欢与莊家打赌的高额赌客,可以试试实况赌场。在任何时间您都能找到一系列的赌桌,且全部都配有专业人士 。这使得游戏更加真实,同时让您可以便利的在家中玩游戏。

观看高品质的直播

赌桌游戏以绝佳画面品质直播。如果您想看轮盘旋转或看到同桌玩家,您可以很容易地达成心愿。直播可让玩家轻松沉浸在游戏中。大多数直播由专业软件提供商制作。

各种桌面游戏选项

这个赌场可能相对较新,但每个赌桌游戏都有各种变化选项可供选择。您可以选择法国轮盘赌、实况自动轮盘赌、或实境轮盘赌。最后一个选项具有更高级的直播功能,如高清摄像品质和慢动作动画。二十一点玩家可以选择Live Blackjack和Live Blackjack VIP。一般来说,高级玩家在VIP牌桌上玩牌,因为它可以获得更高的奖金。

付款和取款

付款和取款是在线游戏最重要的部分之一。如果赌场公平,且具有无缝支付和取款流程,用户就可以安心享乐。幸运的是,Mr. Play拥有一个受认证又安全的系统,可以服务所有存款和取款。

多样付款选项

在谈到付款方式时,Mr. Play让客户非常轻松。您可以使用Visa,Neteller或Skrill等常用支付方法。您甚至可以选择使用较冷门的付款方式。其中包括加拿大的INSTADEBIT或芬兰客户的Euteller。德国玩家可享受GiroPay和Sofort作为付款方式。由此可见,在存款这方面来说,几乎没有什么限制。

完整的付款方式包括银行转账、Visa、Mastercard、Skrill、NETELLER、EntroPay、EPS、Euteller、GiroPay、INSTADEBIT、Mister Cash、Paysafecard、Sofort、Trustly和Zimpler。

请务必注意,您无法使用所有这些方法从您的Play帐户中提取资金。您可以使用银行转账、EntroPay、INSTADEBIT、Neteller、Skrill和Visa。这对玩家来说可能颇为挫折,因此预先知道取款限制很重要。

最低存款额

Mr. Play的最低存款额为10英镑。这意味着您可以利用少量资金玩很长一段时间。但是,如果您使用了奖金,必须在领取奖金之前满足下注要求。您可以使用多种货币存款,包括英镑、欧元、瑞典克朗、加元、美元、挪威克朗。

了解Mr. Play取款规则

Mr. Play的最低取款金额为10英镑。这意味着您可以经常取款。但是,处理时间需要纳入考量。 Mr. Play需要花费较长的时间来处理取款,因此最好是少次提较大量款项。这是由于Mr. Play遵守“零风险”规则,可以在条款中找到。取款最多可能需要48小时才能处理,另外还需要6到8天才能进入您的帐户,具体取决于您使用的取款方式。

Mr. Play的取款条款是否公平?

Mr. Play非常新,因此,他要当名副其实的领先者前,付款取款方式必须些微改善 。尽管如此,他们有相当多的方式可以存入和取出资金。最大的缺点是取款时间非常长,需要3到8天才能完成。最大的优点是该公司有持牌照并严格实行政策,因此无论等候时间多长,您可以确信您的资金是安全的 。

客户服务

Mr. Play从其他人的错误中吸取了教训,他们创造了一个提供优质客户服务的平台。 他们在某些方面还需要改进,但他们肯定高于平均水平。服务人员训练有素,他们在游戏查询和术语方面拥有丰富的经验。 一下是提供的服务:

  • Mr. Play为客户提供三种联系方式:线上聊天、电子邮件和电话
  • 他们的常见问题部分内容全面,涵盖了所有常见问题
  • 每天06:00至23:00 GMT之间提供即使客户服务
  • 建议进行线上聊天,因为等待时间平均不到一分钟,服务人员友好且乐于助人

关于Mr. Play

这家赌场成立于2017年,他们的平台许多方面仍在改进。 他们靠精彩的实况赌场功能、7阶VIP计划、和坚强的游戏选择,很快就大受欢迎。

他们可以增添更多游戏,但我们相信Mr. Play一旦试试水温后就会增加他们的选择。 Mr. Play已经配合最好的软件提供商(如Microgaming和NetEnt)来帮助他们增加选择。 他们还建立了一个友善的网站,有服务周道的服务人员。 如果您在寻找一个具有经典风格的现代赌场,Mr. Play是一个很好的选择。

Mr. Play可能还很年轻,但他们给全球的玩家留下了深刻的印象,因为他们的目标是为玩家提供:

  • 一系列现代和经典游戏
  • 高奖励忠诚度计划
  • 易于浏览的桌面和移动设备设计

结论

对于一个相对年轻的赌场来说,Mr. Play已经成为许多游戏玩家的热门选择。赌场根据顾客反馈快速学习并调整奖金。他们也非常擅长多样化。Mr. Play获得了马耳他博彩管理局和英国博彩委员会的许可,向客户证明他们对此公司的认真态度。

他们拥有一个适用于移动设备、有趣且易于使用的网站。即使他们还没有完整的应用程序,我们认为他们将在不久的将来推出一款。在此期间,您可以享受独特现代风格,如慢动作镜头,的实况赌场。这些元素是全新的,为游戏体验增添刺激体验。

VIP体验也是为玩家设计的,这是一个全新、前所未有的设计。到目前为止,他们为此建立了良好的声誉,我们也希望看到跟多为客户创造的奖金。游戏选择也应该有所增加,取款方式和等待时间也有进步空间 。如果实时聊天全天候可使用,也是理想的选择。

但是,这些考量不全是坏事。这意味着Mr. Play有进步的空间。Mr. Play持续证明它很快就能适应和改进。它是我们评论过最好的在线赌场之一,我们完全希望它能够更上层楼。

立即訪問
T&C 适用
适用于新的存款玩家。最低存款£10。投注要求适用35倍。 100次旋转需要3笔存款.

首次存款可获得100次免费旋转和100%匹配奖金,最高可达200英镑

T&C 适用
适用于新的存款玩家。最低存款£10。投注要求适用35倍。 100次旋转需要3笔存款.
总体评级:
软件和游戏:
奖金和促销
下注限制:
付款方式:
客户服务:
用戶評分:

首次存款欢迎奖金,最高上限100英镑

T&C 适用
18岁以上,仅首次存款。 100%匹配的赌场奖金高达£100。需加入奖金:每户1。

首存100%匹配的欢迎奖金,最高100英镑

T&C 适用
每个人,家庭,家庭,地址,电子邮件地址,信用卡号,银行帐户,电话号码,计算机/设备和/或IP地址仅可使用一次任何奖励。

100%的欢迎奖金,外加50次免费旋转

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7

Mr. Play Review

Being one of the newest online casinos, Mr. Play has quickly become quite an intriguing platform for players. Founded in 2017, it is fresh to the water but shouldn’t be seen as naïve. If anything, Mr. Play has brought a very strong platform into the competitive eGaming environment, and almost every casino critic is talking about them. Mr. Play has done a fantastic job at creating a real live casino experience. They have a massive variety of games across multiple categories, so whether you’re a casual player, a traditional table fan or wanting cutting-edge video slots, Mr. Play has it all in one place. Their website is available in five European languages. They also offer play in six currencies.

High-rollers will be pleased to know that Mr. Play has taken them into account across slots and table games. Traditional table games like roulette, blackjack and baccarat are the most popular to bet big on. Mr. Play has a fantastic loyalty program that is designed to help players with long-term bonus strategies. The casino also has customer support via live chat, email and phone.

A Cutting-edge, Real Online Casino with a Fantastic Atmosphere

Mr. Play gives players a friendly atmosphere with a huge variety of games on a neat and easy-to-navigate platform.

  • Enticing long-term bonuses and loyalty programs
  • A fully licensed and tested casino gaming provider
  • A massive game selection from top software producers
Play now T&C Apply

Hits

  • Rewarding Loyalty Program
  • Well designed and easy to navigate
  • Great payment options with low limits
  • Both Malta and UK licensed

Misses

  • Customer support not available 24/7
  • No mobile app

Mr. Play has a well-designed website that is simple to navigate, which is one of the most imperative elements to get right. Mr. Play has done their research in terms of which software providers to go with. They have chosen the cream of the crop, namely, Microgaming, NetEnt and a few more. These providers are well known and have been producing state-of-the-art games since the 90s.

Mr. Play offers a range of table games as well as cutting-edge video slots. There is a nice synergy between the traditional and new games which attracts experienced and new players. Table games like baccarat, roulette, and blackjack are the most popular, and they are available at the standard casino and the live casino. The live casino boasts real dealers and a live experience that is of the highest quality.

Having been licensed by both the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission, Mr. Play shows critics and potential customers that they are serious about what they do. They are available in numerous countries and they comply with all necessary legal regulations. This ensures that all deposits and withdrawals are safe and that all customer data is encrypted. As a player, you can simply sit back and enjoy the rush of a lifetime on Mr. Play.

There are 12 deposit methods at the moment, which is not the highest when compared to other casinos that have over 20. However, Mr. Play is new, and we believe that their payment and withdrawal methods will expand over time. Withdrawals can take up to 48 hours, which is not very long when compared to Mr. Play’s competitors. They support all major currencies, and their support team is readily available should you have any queries or issues.

It is time for us to take a closer look at this new and exciting casino.

Top Software Providers Create a Chic Game Selection

Games are what makes an online casino. If an eGaming company has a stunning game selection with a solid platform, half the battle is won. Players love to get what they want fast, so finding high-quality games is really important. The best way to do that is to have reputable and innovative software providers. Let’s take a look at a few providers who work with Mr. Play.

Having launched way back in 1994, Microgaming knows all about the eGaming industry. They have become one of the most sought-after software providers out there, and every online casino wants games developed by them. They are experienced and produce a large number of games that are traditional and modern, depending what a casino is looking for. They are a fantastic choice for mobile-ready games and live casino experiences.

NextGen Gaming offers a rather different game selection compared to the giants like Microgaming and NetEnt. They give casinos more niche, high-quality games that are sought-out by players. These unique games include titles like The Mask. Often themed after movies, their games are popular with newer players.

Founded in 2005, NeoGames aims to create fresh and innovative casino games. They are fairly experienced and have become popular due to their thousands of titles which include premier slots, jackpots, roulette, blackjack and poker.

NetEnt is another software giant, and they are known for sitting right up next to Microgaming. They are immensely popular for world-class games like Starburst, Dracula and The Invisible Man. Founded in 1996, this software provider believes in constantly improving the player experience.

This software provider is slightly smaller than the others on this list, but their work speaks for itself. Offering slots, video poker, table games, scratch, video bingo and more, Play’n GO is certainly a professional and experienced software producer. They believe in paying attention to detail and giving players the most innovative slots on the market.

High Limit Games for High-Rollers and 7-Tier VIPs

If you’re the type that likes to play big and reap the rewards fast, Mr. Play may be the place for you. We all want a casino with great high-limit games that are entertaining and make you want to stay. Mr. Play has taken the time to develop high-limit table games alongside an innovative VIP loyalty program. They offer 7 VIP levels starting with new members and going all the way to prestige VIP rank (the highest). High-rollers should sign up for the loyalty program, as it unlocks more bonuses, faster withdrawals and dedicated account managers. Here are a few high-limit games Mr. Play offers that will make you want to sign up for VIP status today.

Roulette

Mr. Play has a variety of roulette games that are available at the casino and live casino. The live experience is thrilling and offers big wins to high-rollers. Players have seen wins of up to £37.500 on live roulette at Mr. Play. Amazing bonuses are available to VIP members as part of the Exclusive Club. There are five live roulette tables to choose from. They include Immersive Roulette, French Roulette and Roulette VIP.

Blackjack

It is common knowledge that there are different types of blackjack players out there and that each player looks for a specific type of blackjack to play. Mr. Play has created various live blackjack games to ensure that all players are taken care of. You can choose between a regular live blackjack game variations such as the live blackjack VIP table for high-limit betting. All tables are staffed by professionals and the real-life experience can be enjoyed thoroughly thanks to advanced technology.

Baccarat

Being one of the most loved table games across the globe, baccarat is often the go-to game for high-stakes players. Enjoy the suspense of the game from your home and play against live dealers. Mr. Play has also included special features like statistic views and pair side bets. You can view other players’ moves, which adds to the realism of the game. You can bet high on baccarat and enjoy the wins in an intense and entertaining environment.

Bonuses and Promo Offers

Bonuses and promotions differ from casino to casino. Some casinos want to target newcomers while other casinos believe that their efforts should be targeted at rewarding their existing customers. The ideal casino will attempt to aim for both, and we see that Mr. Play does quite a good job of this. They have a welcome bonus that is targeted to new sign-ups, and their other ongoing bonuses are for existing customers. Let’s take a closer look.

Welcome Bonus:

100% up to £200 on your first deposit + 100 Free Spins

Claim Bonus T&C Apply

How Do Bonuses Work?

Most bonuses are created to keep players engaged and playing. Many casinos have made bonuses a priority and engage with players on special occasions or even on a weekly basis. The loyalty of a customer is built with bonuses. Casinos use wagering requirements to help prevent fraud and ensure that no bonus hunters abuse this reward. This safety mechanism asks a player to make a minimum deposit or bet a minimum amount in order to qualify for the bonus. The winnings need to be multiplied by the wagering requirement before being withdrawn.

Welcome Bonus

The welcome bonus from Mr. Play is their biggest bonus. It matches your deposit by 100% up to £200 on your first deposit. This welcome bonus has a 35x wagering requirement. The 100 free spins are divided between your first 3 deposits.

VIP Promotions

Mr. Play is known for dedicating loads of bonuses to their existing customer base. This is usually done by creating promotions that are linked to special holidays or days of the week. Weekly promotions for their 7 VIP levels are very popular (you earn more bonuses and cashback rewards as a VIP member). You can accumulate points and climb the VIP ladder until you get to the seventh level called Prestige VIP. This competitive VIP program is exhilarating for all players.

Leaderboard Promotions

These promotions are held often, but you have to watch out for them on the website as they are irregular. Mr. Play offers customers the chance to win incredible holidays and travel packages with them. All you have to do is collect specific symbols as part of daily challenges. As you collect more symbols, you climb up the leaderboard. The player at the top of this leaderboard wins the grand prize.

A True Marvel of a Mobile Casino

As Mr. Play is a brand-new casino, they have a technological advantage over their competition. Their platform features solid navigation and everything was designed with mobile devices in mind. Their site works well on mobile, and you can access all the main sections of the casino via smartphone or tablet.

Compatible with Almost All Software

The Mr. Play mobile casino is available via your browser and features stellar design. It is easy to find games, and the casino can be played on Android, iOS and Windows devices. There is no app available at the moment, but it seems to be a work in progress.

Practical Navigation

One thing Mr. Play has got right is that they have created an intuitive website that’s simple and fun to navigate. Both the desktop and mobile versions make it very easy to find a specific game, and the search bar seems to know what you’re looking for before you even type anything in.

Impressive Live Casino On Mobile

Some casinos don’t have the ability to show off their live casino on mobile devices. It takes quite a while to develop, but players love it. Mr. Play ensured that they made this a priority, and the players are in love. VIP and regular players can enjoy live casino games on their mobile devices. This makes earning points much easier, as customers can play at home or on the go.

 

A Real-Life Casino Hosting Favourite Table Games

Ever since Mr. Play launched, they have constantly improved various aspects of their casino. They offer table games like roulette, baccarat and blackjack on their live casino. Live blackjack is a recent addition, and we are still waiting for live poker. However, we are sure that it will only be a matter of time before we see all the greatest table games on Mr. Play. They have adapted well and continue to do so. Their online live casino showcases real dealers, and you have the ability to view other players, adding to the realism of the game.

Play with Genuine Dealers

Mr. Play’s live casino games feature real dealers. If you’re a high-roller that likes to bet against the dealer, try out the live casino for the best action. There are a variety of tables available at any given time and they are all staffed by professionals. This makes the game more authentic while giving you the ability to play from your home.

Watch a High-Quality Live Stream

The table games are streamed at great video quality. If you want to watch the roulette wheel spin or see the other players that you are betting against, you can easily do so. Live streaming allows players to immerse themselves into the game with little effort. Most of the live streams are produced by professional software providers.

Various Types of Table Games to Choose From

The casino may be new, but each table game has variants to choose from. You can choose between French Roulette, Live Auto Roulette or Live Immersive Roulette. The last option has more advanced live stream capabilities like high-definition camera quality and slow-motion ball drop shots. Blackjack players can choose between Live Blackjack and Live Blackjack VIP. Generally, the high-rollers play at the VIP table as it gives them access to much higher bonuses and wins.

Payment & Withdrawal Methods

Making payments and withdrawals is one of the most crucial parts of online gaming. If a casino is fair and has a seamless payment and withdrawal process, users can play with peace of mind. Luckily at Mr. Play, they have a fully licensed and secure system that supports all deposits and cash outs.

Large Range of Payment Options

When it comes to ways to pay, Mr. Play has made it quite convenient for customers. You can use the usual payment providers like Visa, Neteller or Skrill. You even have the option to make use of their narrower payment options. These include INSTADEBIT for Canadian players or Euteller for Finnish customers. German players enjoy GiroPay and Sofort as payment options. As you can see, there are very few limitations when it comes to the ways you can put money into your Mr. Play account.

The full list of payment options is bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, NETELLER, EntroPay, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, INSTADEBIT, Mister Cash, Paysafecard, Sofort, Trustly and Zimpler.

It is important to note that you are not able to use all these methods to withdraw funds from your Mr. Play account. You may use a bank transfer, EntroPay, INSTADEBIT, Neteller, Skrill and Visa. This can be quite a frustration to players, so it is important to know withdrawal limitations up front.

Minimum Deposits

The minimum deposit at Mr. Play is £10. This means that you can deposit a low amount and play for a good amount of time. However, if you have used bonuses, you will have to satisfy the wagering requirement prior to withdrawing your winnings. You can deposit money in a number of currencies, including GBP, EUR, SEK, CAD, USD and NOK.

Understanding the Mr. Play Withdrawal Rule

The minimum withdrawal amount is £10 at Mr. Play. This means that you are able to withdraw quite often. However, timelines should be taken into account. Mr. Play takes a bit longer to process withdrawals than we would like, so it may be better to withdraw larger amounts less frequently. This is due to the “fail-safe” rule that Mr. Play complies with, which can be found in the terms and conditions. A withdrawal can take up to 48 hours to process and an additional 6 to 8 days to move into your account depending on which withdrawal option you use.

Is Mr. Play a Fair Casino?

Mr. Play is very new, and as a result, it has a few elements to polish before we can say that it’s a leader in payments and withdrawals. However, they have a fair amount of ways that you can deposit and withdraw funds. The biggest downside is that the withdrawal times are extremely long, taking anywhere from 3 to 8 days to complete. The biggest pro is that the company is licensed and sticks to its policies, so your money remains safe no matter how long it takes to get to you.

Customer Support that Seeks out Customers in Need

Mr. Play has learnt from others’ mistakes in the industry, and they have created a platform with great customer service. They need to make improvements in some areas, but they are definitely above average. The agents are quite well-trained, and they have experience when it comes to gaming queries and terminology. Here’s what you can expect:

  • Mr. Play gives customers three ways in which to contact their support services: live chat, email and phone
  • Their FAQ section is comprehensive and covers all the most commonly asked questions
  • Live customer support is available every day between the hours of 06:00 and 23:00 GMT
  • Live chat is recommended, as the waiting period is under a minute on average, and the agents are friendly and helpful

About Mr. Play

This casino was founded in 2017, and they are still improving on many aspects of their platform. They have quickly become popular as a result of their live casino features, fantastic 7-tiered VIP program and solid game selection.

They could have more games, but we believe that Mr. Play will increase their range once they get a feel for the market. Mr. Play already has the best software providers (like Microgaming and NetEnt) to help increase their selection. They have also created an enjoyable site with friendly support staff. If you’re looking for a modern casino with an original touch, Mr. Play is a great choice.

Mr. Play may be young, but they have truly impressed players across the globe as they aim to give them a casino that offers:

  • An array of modern and traditional games
  • Rewarding loyalty programs
  • A simple navigation on desktop and mobile

Final Verdict

For one of the newest casinos out there, Mr. Play has become a popular choice for many gamers. The casino learns quickly and adapts its bonuses based the feedback. They are also very good at diversifying. Mr. Play is licensed with the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission, showing customers that they are professional and serious about their work.

They own a fun and easy-to-use website that works well on mobile. Even though they don’t have a full-fledged app yet, we think they will launch one in the near future. In the meantime, enjoy the unique modern touches like slow motion shots in their live casino. These elements are new and add an exciting touch to the gaming experience.

The VIP experience is also designed for every player, which is new and quite unheard of. They have built a great reputation for this thus far, and we hope to see more bonuses created for customers. The game selection should also be increased, and more attention could be focused on withdrawal methods and time frames. It would also be ideal if the live chat were available 24/7.

But, none of these aspects are bad. All it means is that there are features that Mr. Play can improve upon. Mr. Play has consistently shown us that it’s quick to adapt and improve. It’s one of the best online casinos that we’ve reviewed, and we fully expect it to get even better.

Play now T&C Apply
mr play logo - Mr. Play Review

Welcome Offer

100% up to £200 on your first deposit + 100 Free Spins

Rating Overall: 8/10

  • Software & Games: 9/10
  • Bonuses & Offers: 7/10
  • Playing Limits: 8/10
  • Payments: 9/10
  • Customer Support: 7/10
Play now T&C Apply

User Rating

Overview

  • Website: https://www.mrplay.com/
  • High Roller Games: Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat
  • Founded: 2017
  • Min. Deposit: £10
  • Min. Withdrawal: £10
  • Software: Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, NeoGames, Play’n GO
  • Bonuses: Welcome, free spins prize hunts
  • License: UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
  • Support: [email protected], live chat, email, phone
  • Currencies: British Pounds, Euros, US Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Swedish Krona, Norwegian Krone
  • Languages: English, German, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian