100%存款匹配奖金高达400英镑和100免费旋转!

T&C 适用
仅限新的合格英国玩家。选择注册和存款时的赌场优惠。

LeoVegas评论

无论您是寻找精彩的赌场老虎机、屡获殊荣的Jackpot奖金游戏、最热门的体育博彩、还是经典的正宗赌场赌桌游戏,LeoVegas保证满足您所有的游戏需求。 LeoVegas在线赌场拥有大型和多样化的内容目录,包括屡获殊荣的游戏、高级赌场老虎机、豪华的实况赌场直播、互动式的赌桌选择。 LeoVegas Live的赌桌包括高限游戏和最好的专业荷官服务,因此您可以随时随地根据自己的条件要求获得最佳的高级游戏。 LeoVegas是一个屡获殊荣的在线赌场平台,致力于为您提供最高品质的高限在线游戏体验。 LeoVegas团队热衷于玩家,希望采购和利用最前沿和突破性的新技术来增强每个游戏的可玩性和娱乐成分。随着新游戏稳定更新以及已经众多的优质内容选择,LeoVegas成员可真的被宠坏了。 在这个LeoVegas评论中,我们将了解赌场的一些主要功能。我们还会查看一些可供用户使用的优惠和奖金,以及探讨LeoVegas如何为赌场爱好者提供如此有价值的在线平台,特别是那些高限额游戏玩家。

LeoVegas击中大奖!

LeoVegas提供多元化在线游戏和实体赌场体验的完美结合,其设计考虑了易用性和可玩性。

  • LeoVegas提供令人难以置信的快速支付和高限额游戏
  • LeoVegas处于在线赌场游戏的最前端
  • 屡获殊荣的LeoVegas手机app在高级手机赌场游戏中无与伦比
优点
精选经典赌桌游戏
LeoVegas Sports提供体育博彩
大型赌场老虎机目录
屡屡获奖的累积奖金
慷慨的奖金和福利
屡获殊荣的LeoVegas手机app
欢迎高限游戏玩家玩游戏
缺点
App仅适用于Apple和Android

LeoVegas是游戏玩家的天堂,最适合高额玩家以及老虎机、桌面游戏和头奖游戏爱好者。LeoVegas用户也可以通过独家投注平台LeoVegas Sports下注它们最喜爱的体育赛事。 您可以在这里找到所有赔率最好的最火红比赛、锦标赛和体育赛事。 无论您是拳击、足球、橄榄球还是板球的粉丝,您都可以在LeoVegas Sports找到最抢手的门票、赔率和对决。

当考量到载入实况比赛和多远化游戏方面上,LeoVegas无人能敌。 LeoVegas拥有互动式现场直播和优质赌场直播、专业荷官服务等众多顶级服务,可以满足所有赌场爱好者或高额游戏玩家的任何要求。

LeoVegas使用最先进的软件和技术

LeoVegas品牌以最佳用户体验为基礎来设计,这反映于它们使用的尖端技术和软件来增强内容的可玩性和易用性。 LeoVegas致力于充分利用技术,以提供最佳的游戏体验。 LeoVegas功能强大、易用,并以娱乐价值为基础。通过与业界最好的软件提供商合作,LeoVegas的内容处于领先地位。被誉为今年EGR运营商奖的“年度移动赌场产品”的赢家,LeoVegas手机app表现这个在线赌场融合软件和用户体验的能力。让我们来看看您可以通过LeoVegas造访的三家赌场提供商。

作为世界着名的赌场提供商,NetEnt在高端在线游戏方面无与伦比。利用最先进的游戏平台创造最佳动画,NetEnt游戏确实领先于其他厂商。 LeoVegas提供了一系列来自NetEnt的精彩游戏,让您可以轻松享受经典赌场的惊险刺激。

Microgaming是在线赌场市场的真正先驱,在1994年开发了第一个在线赌场软件,十年后开发了第一个移动赌场软件。 Microgaming以侏罗纪世界Jurassic World 和黄金花花公子Playboy Gold等超级热门游戏而闻名。Microgaming绝对能为LeoVegas一直保持新鲜感。

Play’n GO是一家领先的赌场供应商,以不断保持玩家和赌场运营商的满意度而自豪。凭借对赌场游戏和老虎机的热忱,Play’n GO是一个可靠的供应商,为LeoVegas内容增添了一丝优雅和耐用性

高额玩家 - 来吧,来吧!

LeoVegas让您独家享受各种高限游戏,每种游戏都能够满足任何认真玩家的需求。如果您想找个地方玩高额游戏,LeoVegas是满足您所有需求的一站式商店。它们提供广泛的现代老虎机选择,包括超级热门的Book of Dead,LeoVegas成为各种专业“老虎机”和高限老虎机玩家的必需品也不足为奇。

当然,它们也不是只有老虎机。您可以选择一系列高品质的累积奖金Jackpot游戏,LeoVegas还为那些经验丰富的老玩家提供了极佳的经典赌桌面游戏选择。凭借全年无休又高额限制的二十一点、百家乐和轮盘赌游戏,在LeoVegas的选择是源源不绝的。

老虎机天堂

随着每周新增的游戏不断涌现,想跟上LeoVegas不断推出的大量新内容并不容易。利用最好的技术,LeoVegas提供的游戏旨在优化您的游戏体验。 LeoVegas的游戏机设计时考虑了操作性和用户体验,远离过去的笨拙、容易故障的时代。 LeoVegas最受欢迎的赌场老虎机包括Book of Dead和Rainbow Riches。

经典赌场游戏桌

没有经典游戏桌的赌场不能算是真正的赌场。在LeoVegas,您可以随时随地体验真实赌桌游戏的刺激和氛围。无论您是玩百家乐、二十一点还是轮盘赌,您一定能在LeoVegas找到刺激。您可以从一系列赌桌作选择,包括高限游戏和LeoVegas创新版的经典赌桌游戏,这与真实赌场的唯一区别在于您不需要穿衬衫和黑色领带。

累积奖金记录创造者

如果您正在寻找利润丰厚的头奖游戏,LeoVegas是头号选择。 LeoVegas拥有一系列高额累积奖金游戏,包括破纪录的Mega Fortune Dreams,Super Spinner Bar-X,Mega Moolah和Major Millions,只需滑一下屏幕即可满足您所有游戏需求。

奖金和促销优惠

LeoVegas对玩家很好。它们提供各种丰富奖金和不可抗拒的奖励,真的是一个给予不断的在线赌场。作为新的LeoVegas会员,您将获得的第一个独家奖励是欢迎奖金 100%存款匹配奖金高达400英镑和100免费旋转!.

100%存款匹配奖金高达400英镑和100免费旋转!

T&C 适用
仅限新的合格英国玩家。选择注册和存款时的赌场优惠。

奖金运作方式

立即注册LeoVegas,就可以获得100%存款匹配、最高可达400英镑的独家欢迎奖金。为了给您更多甜头,LeoVegas甚至在您存款就提供100次您喜欢的游戏的免费旋转!想获得这些LeoVegas的好处轻松容易。一旦您加入注册LeoVegas,奖励就会汹涌而来。以下是LeoVegas获得最大欢迎奖金的快捷方式。

注册即获得20次免费旋转

注册LeoVegas绝非难事。这是您的第一步,一旦您将所需资料输入LeoVegas系统,就可以马上开始。一旦注册,您将立即获得20次免费旋转,用于您选择的游戏,其中涵盖库存中最火红的老虎机之一,Book of Dead。作为欢迎奖金的一部分,这些旋转完全免费。甚至在您首次存款之前,它们就会置入您的LeoVegas帐户。

获得前四笔存款的100%存款匹配奖金

LeoVegas超越自己极限,赌场新成员的前四笔存款将包括100%存款匹配奖金。此奖金最高可达400英镑。这表示当您存入至少10英镑时,LeoVegas将与您的存款相匹配,提供高达100英镑的免费奖金。这适用于您前四笔存款!有什么好犹豫的?

获得80次House of Dead免费旋转

LeoVegas欢迎奖金锦上添花,慷慨赠送高达80次免费旋转。独家使用于LeoVegas最受欢迎的Book of Dead。这80次旋转平均分配四次存款(是的,这意味着除了获得20次免费旋转和前四个存款的100%存款奖金,您每次存款还会额外获得20次Book of Dead旋转)。涵盖那20次免费旋转,新用户等同只要存款四次就可以获得100次旋转。您自己算算看!

屡获殊荣的LeoVegas移动赌场

LeoVegas手机app屡获殊荣,内容定期更新、优化和改进。LeoVegas手机app是一个有别于其他赌场app的程序,不会常故障,又专注于娱乐价值和功能。LeoVegas Live在构建时也考虑了可玩性和用户体验,因此您不必慢慢等待游戏直播下载– 可以立即开始享乐!LeoVegas是领先的在线赌场平台不是没道理的。作为2017年EGR运营商营销和创新奖的“最佳原生应用”获奖者,LeoVegas手机app旨在提供手掌之间的完美游戏体验。 LeoVegas拥有令人敬佩的高品质内容、实况赌场、以及可在手机上轻松载入的高限游戏。无需穿上鞋子,更不用说西装领带,即可提供一如实体赌场的刺激氛围。

LeoVegas App赞誉

去年,LeoVegas在EGR运营商营销和创新奖中名列前茅,赢得了“年度移动赌场产品”类别。 LeoVegas手机app还在2017年被授予“最佳原生应用程序”,以及去年的“移动和平板电脑最佳创新”。

手机app功能强大且易于使用

LeoVegas手机app以用户体验为设计理念,因其功能性和使用性闻名,为在线赌场市场提供了一些最具可玩性和吸引力的内容。

随时随地获得最佳的实况赌场游戏

LeoVegas手机app最大的优势和卖点在于其移动性。LeoVegas允许您随时随地造访所有最好的高级赌场游戏。

参加LeoVegas实况赌场活动

LeoVegas Live Casino是一个高度互动式的实况游戏平台,提供所有最佳经典赌桌面游戏。凭借如此令人印象深刻的诱人桌面游戏和备受喜爱的赌场经典名单,LeoVegas Live真的是一站式商店,适合各种高低限额和游戏习惯的玩家。无论您喜欢二十一点、轮盘赌、百家乐还是如闪电轮盘的经典游戏,您都可以在这个优雅有趣的实况平台上找到。LeoVegas Live开发时考虑真实性与可玩性,是您随时随地获得真正赌场体验的最佳选择。LeoVegas Live的高品质直播展现了它们对客户体验和高品质软件的执着 。

加入LeoVegas Live [bonus id="3260"]

LeoVegas实况赌场是一个玩经典赌场游戏的最佳平台。拥有专业荷官等级的实况轮盘赌和实况二十一点,您可以今天就在梦幻赌桌获得一席之地。这些还不够!如果您注册成为LeoVegas Live赌场的新会员 100%存款匹配奖金高达400英镑和100免费旋转!.

体验实况娱乐场的刺激

没有什么比的上在实体赌场中比赛的热闹氛围,但LeoVegas Live似乎最接近的选项了。除了提供有经验丰富的荷官和高额玩家的高度互动实况游戏,LeoVegas Live更上一層楼,提供全球最炙手可热和豪华的赌场直播。

使用LeoVegas Live造访独家内容和赌桌

作为LeoVegas Live的成员,您将获得许多好处,包括250英镑的欢迎奖金。但是,LeoVegas Live最吸引人的特点可能是不对外开放的独家LeoVegas游戏、内容、赌桌和小提示。其中一个独家功能是优雅的ChambreSéparée,一个为LeoVegas Live用户定制的实况高级赌场。在这里,您可以玩独家高清赌桌,并获得最佳促销和优惠。

付款和取款

想取得LeoVegas付款和取款的完整信息,请点击阅读LeoVegas在线赌场条款与条件。

付款方式和费用名称

LeoVegas在线赌场接受欧元、英镑、澳元、丹麦克朗、挪威克朗、捷克克朗、瑞士法郎、加元、新西兰元和瑞典克朗的付款。 玩家负责任何潜在的费用和兑换手续费。

最低存款额

LeoVegas的最低存款金额为10英镑。 LeoVegas旨在满足每位玩家的需求,尤其欢迎高限额游戏,但10英镑的最低存款反映了LeoVegas在线赌场的包容性和限制宽松的门槛。

了解取款规则

您可以在LeoVegas帐户中提取任何金额。 在这里阅读更多。

客户服务

LeoVegas以其全天候、全面、卓越的客户服务而自豪。在LeoVegas玩游戏时,您可以放心,专业聪明的客户咨询团队随时准备为您解决任何问题或全年无休查询。无论问题多微小,LeoVegas团队都随时待命为您解决问题,这样您就可以放心做您最擅长的事情了—赌博!

  • 对于有任何与赌博、金融或高利游戏相关问题的客户,LeoVegas在LeoSafePlay上提供有关负责任赌博和安全游戏的一些实用建议和信息。
  • LeoVegas客户服务团队随时待命以接听您的电话。它们以全年无休的服务自豪,可以通过电话、电子邮件或一周7天,每天24小时的线上聊天联系。这意味着无论多大多小的问题,LeoVegas团队随时待命服务,并提供即时服务和建议。
  • LeoVegas网站有一个全面性FAQ,可回答那些常见的琐碎查询。由于LeoVegas运行平顺且在构建时考虑了功能性,因此您遇到app问题的可能性很小。但是,如果遇到问题,造访易于浏览的常见问题页面可能是解决问题的最快方法。

关于LeoVegas

LeoVegas成立于2012年。它是一个致力于提供市场上最大最好的移动赌场游戏、赌桌、和游戏选择的线上赌场。 LeoVegas掌握最新的技术和软件趋势,提供无与伦比的功能和内容多样性的流畅游戏体验。 LeoVegas Casino是一个完美的在线平台,适合任何想要享受乐趣的高额玩家,并在舒适的家中内体验真实赌场的氛围。平顺运行的应用程序已成为近代最着名的开拓者之一。

结论

我们已经了解了LeoVegas的一些功能以及在线游戏玩家如此热爱这些游戏的原因。在去年的国际游戏大奖中荣获“年度最佳在线赌场运营商”奖,LeoVegas毫无疑问在这个行业以及其众多爱好者深植人心。

LeoVegas适合您吗?只有一种方法可以找到答案。立即注册并获得免费的20次旋转和100%存款奖金!

立即訪問
T&C 适用
仅限新的合格英国玩家。选择注册和存款时的赌场优惠。

100%存款匹配奖金高达400英镑和100免费旋转!

T&C 适用
仅限新的合格英国玩家。选择注册和存款时的赌场优惠。
总体评级:
软件和游戏:
奖金和促销
下注限制:
付款方式:
客户服务:
用戶評分:
网站:
http://www.leovegas.com
成立时间:
2011
最低存款:
10英镑
最低取款:
10英镑
獎金:
Welcome Bonus
執照:
丹麥
馬耳他
西班牙
瑞典
英國
客户服务:
货币:
澳元
英鎊
加拿大元
捷克克朗
丹麥克朗
歐元
印度盧比
莫桑比克梅蒂卡爾
瑞典克朗
瑞士人弗蘭克
语言:
丹麥文
英語
芬蘭
德語
義大利文
挪威
西班牙文
瑞典

首次存款欢迎奖金,最高上限100英镑

T&C 适用
18岁以上,仅首次存款。 100%匹配的赌场奖金高达£100。需加入奖金:每户1。

首存100%匹配的欢迎奖金,最高100英镑

T&C 适用
每个人,家庭,家庭,地址,电子邮件地址,信用卡号,银行帐户,电话号码,计算机/设备和/或IP地址仅可使用一次任何奖励。

100%的欢迎奖金,外加50次免费旋转

T&C 适用
最低存款额:€20投注要求:30x奖金最高下注:€7

LeoVegas Review

Whether you are looking for great casino Slots, award-winning Jackpot games, the hottest sports action or just good old-fashioned, authentic casino table gaming, LeoVegas is guaranteed to fulfil all of your playing desires. LeoVegas online casino has an impressively large and diverse catalogue of content, including award-winning games, premium casino slots, luxurious live casino feeds and live, fully interactive table seating. LeoVegas Live tables include high-limit play and the best in professional croupier service so you can get the best in premium gaming on your own terms whenever and wherever you please.

LeoVegas is an award-winning online Casino platform that is dedicated to providing you with the highest quality high-limit online gaming experience possible. Passionate about the players, the LeoVegas team is always looking to source and utilize the most cutting edge and groundbreaking new technology to enhance the playability and entertainment factor of each game. With a steady flow of new games and an already vast catalogue of premium content, LeoVegas members really are spoilt for choice.

In this LeoVegas review run-through, we will have a look at some of the key features of the casino. We will also check out some of the offers and bonuses available for users as well as examine what has made LeoVegas such a rewarding online platform for all casino lovers, especially those high-limit gamers.

LeoVegas Hits the Jackpot!

LeoVegas offers the perfect mix of diverse online content and authentic casino gaming, designed with ease of use and playability in mind.

  • LeoVegas offers incredibly fast payouts and high-limit play
  • LeoVegas is at the cutting edge of online casino gaming
  • The award-winning LeoVegas mobile app is unrivalled in premium mobile casino gaming.
Play now T&C Apply

Hits

  • Great selection of classic casino tables
  • Sports betting at LeoVegas Sports
  • Massive casino slot catalogue
  • Award-winning jackpots
  • Generous bonus incentives and benefits.
  • Award-winning LeoVegas Mobile App
  • High-limit gamers welcome to play

Misses

  • App only available on Apple & Android

LeoVegas is a gamer’s paradise best suited to high-limit casino players and lovers of slot gaming, table gaming and jackpot gaming. It is also possible for LeoVegas users to bet and play on their favourite sporting events with the exclusive betting platform LeoVegas Sports. Get access to some of the best odds around for all of the hottest upcoming matches, tournaments and sporting exhibitions. Whether you are a fan of boxing, football, rugby or cricket, you are sure to find some of the most in-demand tickets, odds and matchups available at LeoVegas Sports.

LeoVegas is unparalleled when it comes to ease of access to live play and the diversity of games that are available. A treasure trove of interactive live table feeds and premium casino streams, professional croupier service and more, LeoVegas has all that any casino enthusiast or high-rolling online gamer could possibly ask for.

LeoVegas uses cutting-edge software and technology

LeoVegas was built with user experience at the forefront of the brand, and this is reflected in the use of cutting-edge tech and software to enhance the playability of content and ease of use. LeoVegas is committed to making the most out of technology in order to provide the best possible gaming experience. The LeoVegas channels are all highly functional, accessible and built with entertainment value in mind. By collaborating with the best software providers around, LeoVegas ensures that their content is always on top. Voted as the winner of this year’s EGR Operator Awards ‘Mobile Casino Product of the Year,’ the LeoVegas mobile app typifies this online casino’s ability to merge software and user experience.

Let’s take a look at three of the casino providers that you can get access to with LeoVegas.

NetEnt Gaming

As a world-famous casino provider, NetEnt is unrivalled when it comes to premium online gaming. Utilising a cutting-edge gaming platform which produces the best graphics around, NetEnt games really are ahead of the pack. LeoVegas offers a range of great games from NetEnt that put that old casino thrill at your fingertips.

Microgaming Gaming

Microgaming is a true pioneer in the online casino market, developing the first online casino software in 1994 and the first mobile casino software ten years later. Best known for mega-hits like Jurassic World and Playboy Gold, Microgaming can always be trusted to bring something fresh to the LeoVegas table.

Play’n GO Gaming

Play’n GO is a leading casino supplier that prides itself on always keeping both players and casino operators happy and satisfied. With a genuine passion for casino gaming and slots, Play’n GO is a reliable provider that adds a touch of elegance and durability to LeoVegas content.

High Rollers – Roll Up, Roll Up!

LeoVegas gives you exclusive access to an extensive range of high-limit games, each designed to suit the experience and needs of any serious player. If you’re a high roller looking for somewhere to play, LeoVegas is the one-stop shop for all of your gaming needs.

With an extensive range of cutting-edge casino slots to choose from, including the wickedly popular Book of Dead, it is no surprise that LeoVegas has become a necessity for dedicated ‘slotters’ and high-limit casino slot gamers of every inclination.

It’s not all about the slots, though. There is a range of top quality Jackpot games available to play, and LeoVegas also boasts an impressive catalogue of classic casino table games for those seasoned purists. With premium quality blackjack, baccarat and roulette games on offer 24/7 and at a high-limit standard, any casino lover will be spoilt for choice at LeoVegas.

Slot Paradise

With a constant stream of weekly additions and new games to choose from, it can be hard to keep up to date with the wealth of new slot content that LeoVegas continues to pump out. By making the most out of the best technology available, LeoVegas provides games engineered to enhance your playing experience. Built with ease of playability and user experience in mind, the slots at LeoVegas are a world away from the clunky, glitchy slots of days gone by. Some of the most popular casino slots at LeoVegas include Book of Dead and Rainbow Riches.

Classic Casino Tables

A casino just wouldn’t be a casino without classic table games. At LeoVegas, it is possible to experience the thrill and atmosphere of genuine casino table gaming anytime, anywhere. Whether your game is baccarat, blackjack or roulette, you are sure to find some action at LeoVegas. With a range of tables to choose from, including high limit games and classic table games with an updated LeoVegas twist, the only difference between this and the real thing is that you don’t need to wear a shirt and black tie.

Jackpot Record Breakers

If it’s juicy jackpot gaming that you are looking for, you won’t do any better than LeoVegas. Boasting an array of high-limit jackpot games including the record-breaking Mega Fortune Dreams, Super Spinner Bar-X, Mega Moolah and Major Millions, LeoVegas can satisfy your every jackpot gaming need at the mere swipe of a screen.

Bonuses and Promo Offers

LeoVegas is good to you. With a variety of tasty bonuses and irresistible rewards on offer, LeoVegas really is the online casino that keeps on giving. As a new LeoVegas member, the first exclusive award you will receive is a welcome bonus, which includes 100% up to £400 on your first deposit + 100 Free Spins.

Exclusive LeoVegas Welcome Bonus:

100% up to £400 on your first deposit + 100 Free Spins

Claim Bonus T&C Apply

How Bonuses Work?

Sign up with LeoVegas today and you’ll receive 100% up to £400 on your first deposit + 100 Free Spins as an exclusive welcome bonus. It couldn’t be easier to start reaping the benefits of LeoVegas. As soon as you are on board and signed up with LeoVegas, the rewards will start coming in thick and fast. Here’s how quick and easy it is to get the most out of a welcome bonus with LeoVegas.

Register to receive 20 instant spins

Registration to LeoVegas couldn’t be easier. This is the first step you have to take, and once you have input the necessary info into the LeoVegas system, you are good to go. Once you are registered with the casino, you will be instantly credited with 20 free spins to use on selected games of your choice, including one of the most popular slots in the catalogue, Book of Dead. These spins are totally free as part of your welcome bonus. They will be credited to your LeoVegas account before you even make the first deposit.

Get a 100% Deposit Bonus for your first four deposits

As if it couldn’t get any better, the first four deposits that you make as a new member of LeoVegas casino will include a 100% Deposit Bonus. This bonus runs to a maximum of £400 in rewards. This means that when you deposit a minimum of £10, LeoVegas will actually match your deposit, offering a complimentary bonus of up to £100. And this applies to the first four deposits you make! What’s not to like?

Get 80 Free Spins on House of Dead

The cherry on top of a LeoVegas welcome bonus is the generous addition of a whopping 80 bonus spins. For exclusive use on the LeoVegas favourite Book of Dead, these 80 spins are divided into groups of 20 per deposit (yes, this means that as well as getting 20 free spins and a 100% deposit bonus on the first four deposits you make, you’ll also receive an extra 20 Book of Dead spins per deposit). Including the initial 20 free spins, that is a grand total of 100 spins awarded to new users in just four deposits. You do the maths!

LeoVegas mobile casino is award-winning

The LeoVegas mobile app is award-winning, with content regularly being updated, optimized and improved. The LeoVegas mobile app is a world away from some other jittering casino apps, which are full of glitches and less focused on entertainment value and functionality. LeoVegas Live is also built with playability and user experience in mind, so there’s less of a chance you’ll be waiting for buffering feeds—just jump right into the action! LeoVegas is one of the leading online casino platforms for a reason. As the winner of ‘Best Native App’ at the EGR Operator Marketing and Innovation Awards 2017, the LeoVegas mobile app was designed to provide a flawless gaming experience that fits in your pocket. With a formidable catalogue of high-quality content, live casino feeds and accessible high-limit games available at the swipe of a screen, LeoVegas offers all the thrills and atmosphere of going to a brick-and-mortar casino without even having to put on your shoes, let alone a suit and black tie.

Praise for the LeoVegas App

LeoVegas swept up at the EGR Operator Marketing and Innovation Awards last year, winning the ‘Mobile Casino Product of the Year’ category. The LeoVegas mobile app was also awarded ‘Best Native App’ in 2017, as well as ‘Best Innovation in Mobile and Tablet’ the previous year.

The Mobile App is Highly Functional & Accessible

Designed with user experience in mind, the LeoVegas mobile app has become well known for its functionality and accessibility, providing some of the most playable and engaging content on the online casino market.

Get the best in live casino play anytime, anywhere

The most obvious advantage and positive selling point of the LeoVegas mobile app is in its mobility—the clue is in the name! LeoVegas allows you to access all the best in premium casino gaming wherever and whenever you want.

Get in on the action with LeoVegas Live Casino!

LeoVegas Live Casino is a highly interactive live gaming platform offering all the best in classic casino table games. With such an impressive roster of tantalizing table games and much-loved casino classics on offer, LeoVegas Live really is a one-stop shop for players of every limit and gaming persuasion. Whether your pleasure is blackjack, roulette, baccarat or twists on the old favourites like lightning roulette, you are sure to find what you are looking for on this elegant and entertaining live platform. Developed with authenticity and playability in mind, LeoVegas Live is the closest you can get to real casino play anytime, anywhere. The smooth running of the streams and feeds within the LeoVegas Live service exemplifies the LeoVegas commitment to user experience and high-quality software.

Join LeoVegas Live for a [bonus id="955"]

LeoVegas Live Casino is a fantastic place to get your seat at amazing tables playing tried and tested casino classics. With live roulette and live blackjack available at professional croupier level, you can get a seat at your dream table today. And it gets better. If you register as a new member of LeoVegas Live casino, you will receive a welcome bonus of 100% up to £400 on your first deposit + 100 Free Spins.

Experience the thrill of live casino play

There’s nothing quite like the buzzing atmosphere of live play in a real casino, but LeoVegas Live seems to be the closest you can get. As well as offering highly interactive live games with experienced croupiers and high-limit players, LeoVegas Live casino brings you closer to the table than ever before, with direct live streams from some of the most delectable and luxurious casinos in the world.

Access content and tables exclusively with LeoVegas Live

As a member of LeoVegas Live, you will receive a host of benefits including your welcome bonus. But, perhaps the most attractive feature of LeoVegas Live is the exclusive access to games, content, tables and tips that non-LeoVegas gamers are not lucky enough to get hold of. One such exclusive feature is the elegant Chambre Séparée, a live studio casino custom-made for LeoVegas Live users. Here, you can play on exclusive high-definition tables and get access to the best promotions and benefits available.

Payment & Withdrawals

For full information regarding payments and withdrawals with LeoVegas, read more here in the LeoVegas online casino terms and conditions.

Payment Methods and Fees

LeoVegas online casino accepts payments made in EUR, GBP, AUD, DKK, NOK, CZK, CHF, CAD, NZD and SEK. The player is responsible for any potential fees and exchange premiums.

Minimum Deposits

The minimum deposit amount for LeoVegas is £10. LeoVegas aims to accommodate every player, and while high-limit gaming is welcomed and accommodated for, the minimum deposit of £10 reflects the inclusivity and wide limit threshold at LeoVegas online casino.

Understanding Withdrawal Rules

You are able to withdraw any amount up to the balance in your LeoVegas account. Read more here.

Supporting Customers

LeoVegas prides itself on providing comprehensive and exceptional customer support around the clock for its members, players and users. When playing at LeoVegas, you can rest assured that the dedicated and tactful customer advice team is always standing by to assist you with any problems or query 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. No matter how small the problem may be, the LeoVegas team is waiting to fix it for you so you can get back to doing what you do best—playing!

  • For any customers with personal concerns or problems related to gambling, finance or high-rate play, LeoVegas offers some great advice and information about responsible gambling and safe play at LeoSafePlay.
  • The LeoVegas customer service team is always on standby to take your call. They pride themselves on their 24/7 availability and can be reached by phone, email or live chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This means that no matter how large or insignificant any given issue may be, the LeoVegas team is ready to assist you and help out with instant support and advice.
  • The LeoVegas website has a comprehensive FAQ section, which can be used to answer those more common niggling queries. Because LeoVegas runs so smoothly and is built with functionality in mind, the chances you will have problems with the app are minimal. However, if you do, a quick visit to the easy-to-navigate FAQ page is probably the quickest way to solve the issue.

About LeoVegas

LeoVegas was founded back in 2012. It is an online casino that is dedicated to providing the biggest and best selection of mobile casino games, tables and gaming options available on the mobile casino market. LeoVegas stays on top of the latest trends in technology and software in order to provide a smooth and enjoyable playing experience that is unrivalled in functionality and diversity of content. LeoVegas Casino is the perfect online destination for any high-limit player looking to have fun and achieve the atmosphere and energy of a live casino experience in the comfort of their living room. The smooth-running app has gained a reputation as one of the most notable trailblazers of recent times.

Final Verdict

So, we have had a look at some of the features of LeoVegas and the reasons why online gamers are showing it so much love. Awarded ‘Online Casino Operator of the Year’ at last year’s annual International Gaming Awards, it’s easy to see why LeoVegas online casino is making its way deeper into the industry as well as the hearts of its many loving punters.

Is LeoVegas for you? There’s only one way to find out. Register today to receive your free 20 spins and 100% deposit bonus.

leo vegas logo - LeoVegas Review

Welcome Offer

100% up to £400 on your first deposit + 100 Free Spins

Rating Overall: 9/10

  • Software & Games: 9/10
  • Bonuses & Offers: 9/10
  • Playing Limits: 9/10
  • Payments: 8/10
  • Customer Support: 9/10
Play now T&C Apply

User Rating

Overview

  • Website: https://www.leovegas.com/en-gb/
  • High Roller Games: Slots, Jackpot, Tables, Sports
  • Founded: 2012
  • Min. Deposit: £10
  • Min. Withdrawal: £10
  • Software: NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming
  • Bonuses: Welcome Bonus, Deposit Bonus, Free Spins, Registration Bonuses
  • License: UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Revenue
  • Support: https://www.leovegas.com/en-gb/support
  • Currencies: Euro, British Pound, Australian Dollar, Danish Krone, Norwegian Krone, Czech Koruna, Swiss Franc, Canadian Dollar, Swedish Krona
  • Languages: Danish, English, Czech